Search Results

Results found: 1
Aftermath: Stories
Aftermath: Stories
Hawthorne Books, September 2011
ISBN: 9780983477525
THE CHARACTERS IN SCOTT NADELSON’S third collection are living in the wake of momentous events-- the rupture of relationships, the loss of loved ones, the dissolution of dreams, and yet they find new ways >>
List Price: $15.99 eBook price: $12.99