Search Results

More than 200 results found
Free Dakota
Free Dakota
Roundfire Books, May 2016
ISBN: 9781785353277
An homage, inspired by and rife with allusions to America's favorite novel, Atlas Shrugged.
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
Set Free
Set Free
Lulu.com, April 2016
ISBN: 9781365002144
This is a ten minute drama touching on the problem of domestic violence. It may be used as a sermon starter to begin the discussion of abuse and the role of the church. It may also be suitable for use >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $6.99
Free Verse
Free Verse
G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, March 2016
ISBN: 9781101657256
A moving, bittersweet tale reminiscent of Sharon Creech’s Walk Two Moons set in a West Virginia coal-mining townWhen her brother dies in a fire, Sasha Harless has no one left, and nowhere to turn. After >>
eBook price: $10.99
Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises
Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises
AuthorHouse, February 2016
ISBN: 9781504975094
Do you, or does anybody you know, think you're experiencing as much of God as there is to experience? Perhaps you think your Christian life should be more victorious than it is; want to experience greater >>
eBook price: $4.99
Free Fishes
Free Fishes
AuthorHouse, February 2016
ISBN: 9781504981866
This book tells about the life underwater. One very beautiful sunny day, while the rays were going through the blue clear water one beautiful fish was seeing with wondering one big crew two colors white >>
eBook price: $3.99
Ring of Dreams
Ring of Dreams
Lulu.com, December 2015
ISBN: 9781329737273
Poems from my emotions. Emotions which includes disappointments, happiness, achievements, motivation and life. Poems which relate to everyone. Poems which will bring you up when you are down. Poems which >>
eBook price: $0.99
Breaking Free
Breaking Free
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency, LL, November 2015
ISBN: 9781681814551
Synopsis: Breaking Free is the sequel to the author's crime novel Getting Even: Revenge Is Best Served Cold. Livia Morrison was taken against her will, but finally breaks free. She takes all Harry's >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
On Freedom: Powerful polemics by supporters of  Belarus Free Theatre
On Freedom: Powerful polemics by supporters of Belarus Free Theatre
Oberon Books, October 2015
ISBN: 9781783199884
Freedom to act. Freedom to take responsibility. Freedom to lift up those bent down. Freedom to shout where others have been silenced.
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $11.99
To Free a Dolphin
To Free a Dolphin
Renaissance Books, October 2015
ISBN: 9781250099839
In this memorable first book, Behind the Dolphin Smile, Richard O'Barry told the inspiring story of his personal transformation from world-famous dolphin trainer (Flipper was his pupil) to dolphin liberator. >>
eBook price: $7.99
Waymaker: Free
Waymaker: Free
Lulu.com, September 2015
ISBN: 9781329579712
Arkaid thought plundering the cargo roc mid-flight would be simple. But when his looting is interrupted by a fellow thief, it is more than just the job that becomes complicated. When the two are cornered, >>
eBook price: $0.99
A Fool, Free
A Fool, Free
Head of Zeus, September 2015
ISBN: 9781781853658
Eli Larsen is a talented author and film-maker. She writes books. She directs films. She wins awards. She is a success.But Eli has a secret. Since she was a child she has shared her life with Espen, Erik, >>
List Price: $8.49 eBook price: $6.99
Breaking Free
Breaking Free
AuthorHouse, August 2015
ISBN: 9781504932202
Breaking Free is a book of one woman's journey to freedom. I woke up this morning with an idea, a creative thought. I realized that I was no longer lost, but found. The shattered fragments of my life shifted >>
eBook price: $3.99
The Shamanic Handbook of Sacred Tools and Ceremonies
The Shamanic Handbook of Sacred Tools and Ceremonies
Moon Books, July 2015
ISBN: 9781785350818
This A-Z of all you need to know and do makes it the perfect companion on your shamanic journey.
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
Free
Free
Tate Publishing, May 2015
ISBN: 9781624635236
Once you've had enough of no results; Once you've had enough of the pain; Once you've had enough of the chains that are holding you back; You make your way Home. Once you arrive, you find out what it means >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
The Book of Destiny: Answers from the Oracle
The Book of Destiny: Answers from the Oracle
Moon Books, May 2015
ISBN: 9781782799443
Be it in your working, romantic or physical life, wise words of wisdom walk with you, to provide the answers.
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
Complexity Is Free
Complexity Is Free
Lulu Publishing Services, May 2015
ISBN: 9781483430362
The ability to create, an ability deeply embedded into every individual on the planet, is about to be set free by a powerful new technology, 3D printing. To Jack Einarsson, the reclusive founder of a subculture >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $6.99
Wild and Free
Wild and Free
Headline, April 2015
ISBN: 9780755385324
Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans of Jane Costello and Carole Matthews. 'Super-sharp >>
eBook price: $4.99
The Free Fishers
The Free Fishers
White Press, April 2015
ISBN: 9781473373686
A wonderful tale of treason and romance. Anthony Lammas, a professor at the St. Andrews University, finds himself involved in a web of intrigue that threatens the whole country.
eBook price: $5.99
Best Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Baking Recipes
Best Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Baking Recipes
Nourish, April 2015
ISBN: 9781848992436
Baking is all about enjoyment—enjoying the time in your kitchen and revelling in the end result. Grace Cheetham reveals how to perfect the art of baking without gluten and dairy—with recipes that are simple >>
List Price: $9.99 eBook price: $7.99
Getting Free
Getting Free
Creation House, March 2015
ISBN: 9781629984414
Don't be Bound by Your Past! Get ready to receive the awesome release, freedom and blessings that await you in God's healing presence!
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $9.99