Search Results

More than 200 results found
The Shamanic Handbook of Sacred Tools and Ceremonies
The Shamanic Handbook of Sacred Tools and Ceremonies
Moon Books, July 2015
ISBN: 9781785350818
This A-Z of all you need to know and do makes it the perfect companion on your shamanic journey.
List Price: $9.99 eBook price: $7.99
Free with Words
Free with Words
AuthorHouse, May 2015
ISBN: 9781504938273
Free with words is a collection of seventy eight poems that aim to inspire, motivate and educate the reader. This is a book like no other. It covers various different topics that are common to most of >>
eBook price: $7.99
Complexity Is Free
Complexity Is Free
Lulu Publishing Services, May 2015
ISBN: 9781483430362
The ability to create, an ability deeply embedded into every individual on the planet, is about to be set free by a powerful new technology, 3D printing. To Jack Einarsson, the reclusive founder of a subculture >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $6.99
Wild and Free
Wild and Free
Headline, April 2015
ISBN: 9780755385324
Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans of Jane Costello and Carole Matthews. 'Super-sharp >>
eBook price: $4.99
Getting Free
Getting Free
Creation House, March 2015
ISBN: 9781629984414
Don't be Bound by Your Past! Get ready to receive the awesome release, freedom and blessings that await you in God's healing presence!
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $9.99
Free Loner
Free Loner
Trafford Publishing Ebooks, March 2015
ISBN: 9781490755069
Sheldon is a Senior in highschool who is struggling to be his own person. He wants to live his own life and get past people's opinion of his abusive drunkard of a father to see him for himself, yet he >>
eBook price: $3.99
A collection of poems
A collection of poems
AuthorHouse, January 2015
ISBN: 9781496965134
This collection of Poetry has been gathered over the years and is now being presented for all to enjoy.
eBook price: $3.99
Glorious and Free
Glorious and Free
FriesenPress, January 2015
ISBN: 9781460251409
In the spring of 2011, a small group of volunteers set off from St. John's, Newfoundland on a journey across Canada. They would run the same path that Terry Fox had set out on more than 30 years before >>
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $3.99
Free Will
Free Will
Routledge, December 2014
ISBN: 9781317490227
The question whether human choices and actions are causally determined or are in a way free, and the implications of this for our moral, personal and social lives continues to challenge philosophers. This >>
List Price: $29.95 eBook price: $27.99
Free Mind Free Speech
Free Mind Free Speech
AuthorHouse, December 2014
ISBN: 9781496956422
This book is a carefully documented combination of my free transcendental thoughts, including many of my life experiences recalled and written precisely as creative stories. Some of them have been researched >>
eBook price: $3.99
Free Fall
Free Fall
Bloomsbury Methuen Drama, December 2014
ISBN: 9781474234245
We're not playing Grandmother's fucking Footsteps, mate! Stay away, or I'll jump! Midnight at the Dartford Crossing; Roland's settled in for another thrilling night supervising the toll machines; Andrea's >>
List Price: $15.99 eBook price: $14.99
Free at Last
Free at Last
AuthorHouse, December 2014
ISBN: 9781496956217
This is a story of a young lady living in an abusive relationship for sixteen years-the things she went through and how she found a way to overcome. This is the author's first book. Her hope is to help >>
eBook price: $3.99
Free Will and Will to Power
Free Will and Will to Power
Lulu.com, December 2014
ISBN: 9781326126582
Are you free, or are you a machine that suffers from a delusion that it's free? Free will is perhaps the most important subject of all because if we are authentically free, scientific materialism is ipso >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
Dare To Be Free
Dare To Be Free
Phoenix, November 2014
ISBN: 9781780229294
When the Germans invaded Crete in 1941, Sandy Thomas was shipped to the Greek mainland as one of their prisoners. Despite being severely wounded in the leg he attempted several escapes, including being >>
List Price: $6.99 eBook price: $5.99
Free Indeed: A Guide to Cooking Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Soy-Free and Free of All Processed Sugars
Free Indeed: A Guide to Cooking Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Soy-Free and Free of All Processed Sugars
AuthorHouse, November 2014
ISBN: 9781496944924
Bread without gluten! Dessert without processed sugar! Ice cream without dairy! Over 130 organic recipes that are truly FREE INDEED! "Free Indeed is a must read for those who struggle with chronic metabolic, >>
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $11.99
The Free
The Free
orbit, October 2014
ISBN: 9780316233514
THEY ARE THE MOST FEARED MERCENARY COMPANY THE KINGDOM HAS EVER KNOWN. Led by Yulan, their charismatic captain, the Free have spent years selling their martial and magical skills to the highest bidder >>
eBook price: $9.99
The Free Fishers
The Free Fishers
Fractal Press, October 2014
ISBN: 9781910558638
A conspiracy to betray England's defences to Napoleonic agents is discovered by Anthony Lammas, a young professor who sets out to save his former students appearing to be in grave danger.
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $3.99
Breaking Free
Breaking Free
Tate Publishing, September 2014
ISBN: 9781633677104
Most of us would do anything to love and be loved; we can¿t deny it. But what if this desire was so strong it single-handedly led us into a destructive trap that seemed impossible to break free from? When >>
List Price: $10.99 eBook price: $8.99
Free Spirit
Free Spirit
AuthorHouse, September 2014
ISBN: 9781496991096
Born in the state of Virginia in the nineteenth century, Jesse Wells fights in the American Civil War and is a scout in the Black Hills of Dakota during the Indian Wars. Good fortune comes his way along >>
eBook price: $4.99
Free to Fly
Free to Fly
Publicious Self-Publishing, September 2014
ISBN: 9780994160911
What do you do when a loved one has committed corporate fraud? How do you manage when your life-partner is jailed? Free to Fly is one woman's account of how she dealt with this major life challenge. An >>
eBook price: $4.99