Search Results

More than 200 results found
Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises
Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises
AuthorHouse, February 2016
ISBN: 9781504975094
Do you, or does anybody you know, think you're experiencing as much of God as there is to experience? Perhaps you think your Christian life should be more victorious than it is; want to experience greater >>
eBook price: $4.99
Ring of Dreams
Ring of Dreams
Lulu.com, December 2015
ISBN: 9781329737273
Poems from my emotions. Emotions which includes disappointments, happiness, achievements, motivation and life. Poems which relate to everyone. Poems which will bring you up when you are down. Poems which >>
eBook price: $0.99
To Free a Dolphin
To Free a Dolphin
Renaissance Books, October 2015
ISBN: 9781250099839
In this memorable first book, Behind the Dolphin Smile, Richard O'Barry told the inspiring story of his personal transformation from world-famous dolphin trainer (Flipper was his pupil) to dolphin liberator. >>
eBook price: $7.99
Waymaker: Free
Waymaker: Free
Lulu.com, September 2015
ISBN: 9781329579712
Arkaid thought plundering the cargo roc mid-flight would be simple. But when his looting is interrupted by a fellow thief, it is more than just the job that becomes complicated. When the two are cornered, >>
eBook price: $0.99
A Fool, Free
A Fool, Free
Head of Zeus, September 2015
ISBN: 9781781853658
Eli Larsen is a talented author and film-maker. She writes books. She directs films. She wins awards. She is a success.But Eli has a secret. Since she was a child she has shared her life with Espen, Erik, >>
List Price: $11.65 eBook price: $8.99
Breaking Free
Breaking Free
AuthorHouse, August 2015
ISBN: 9781504932202
Breaking Free is a book of one woman's journey to freedom. I woke up this morning with an idea, a creative thought. I realized that I was no longer lost, but found. The shattered fragments of my life shifted >>
eBook price: $3.99
The Shamanic Handbook of Sacred Tools and Ceremonies
The Shamanic Handbook of Sacred Tools and Ceremonies
Moon Books, July 2015
ISBN: 9781785350818
This A-Z of all you need to know and do makes it the perfect companion on your shamanic journey.
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
Free
Free
Tate Publishing, May 2015
ISBN: 9781624635236
Once you've had enough of no results; Once you've had enough of the pain; Once you've had enough of the chains that are holding you back; You make your way Home. Once you arrive, you find out what it means >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
The Book of Destiny: Answers from the Oracle
The Book of Destiny: Answers from the Oracle
Moon Books, May 2015
ISBN: 9781782799443
Be it in your working, romantic or physical life, wise words of wisdom walk with you, to provide the answers.
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
Complexity Is Free
Complexity Is Free
Lulu Publishing Services, May 2015
ISBN: 9781483430362
The ability to create, an ability deeply embedded into every individual on the planet, is about to be set free by a powerful new technology, 3D printing. To Jack Einarsson, the reclusive founder of a subculture >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $6.99
Wild and Free
Wild and Free
Headline, April 2015
ISBN: 9780755385324
Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans of Jane Costello and Carole Matthews. 'Super-sharp >>
eBook price: $4.99
The Free Fishers
The Free Fishers
White Press, April 2015
ISBN: 9781473373686
A wonderful tale of treason and romance. Anthony Lammas, a professor at the St. Andrews University, finds himself involved in a web of intrigue that threatens the whole country.
eBook price: $5.99
Best Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Baking Recipes
Best Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Baking Recipes
Nourish, April 2015
ISBN: 9781848992436
Baking is all about enjoyment—enjoying the time in your kitchen and revelling in the end result. Grace Cheetham reveals how to perfect the art of baking without gluten and dairy—with recipes that are simple >>
List Price: $9.99 eBook price: $7.99
Getting Free
Getting Free
Creation House, March 2015
ISBN: 9781629984414
Don't be Bound by Your Past! Get ready to receive the awesome release, freedom and blessings that await you in God's healing presence!
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $9.99
Sweet Paleo: Gluten-Free, Grain-Free Delights
Sweet Paleo: Gluten-Free, Grain-Free Delights
Countryman Press, March 2015
ISBN: 9781581576245
A perfect introduction to the joys of paleo baking. Whether you are simply gluten-free or living the paleo or primal lifestyle, in Sweet Paleo you will discover delectable desserts that are well within >>
List Price: $17.95 eBook price: $15.99
Free Will
Free Will
Routledge, December 2014
ISBN: 9781317490210
The question whether human choices and actions are causally determined or are in a way free, and the implications of this for our moral, personal and social lives continues to challenge philosophers. This >>
List Price: $29.95 eBook price: $27.99
Free Mind Free Speech
Free Mind Free Speech
AuthorHouse, December 2014
ISBN: 9781496956422
This book is a carefully documented combination of my free transcendental thoughts, including many of my life experiences recalled and written precisely as creative stories. Some of them have been researched >>
eBook price: $3.99
Free Will and Will to Power
Free Will and Will to Power
Lulu.com, December 2014
ISBN: 9781326126582
Are you free, or are you a machine that suffers from a delusion that it's free? Free will is perhaps the most important subject of all because if we are authentically free, scientific materialism is ipso >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
Free Fall
Free Fall
Bloomsbury Methuen Drama, December 2014
ISBN: 9781474234214
We're not playing Grandmother's fucking Footsteps, mate! Stay away, or I'll jump! Midnight at the Dartford Crossing; Roland's settled in for another thrilling night supervising the toll machines; Andrea's >>
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $11.99
Dare To Be Free
Dare To Be Free
Phoenix, November 2014
ISBN: 9781780229294
When the Germans invaded Crete in 1941, Sandy Thomas was shipped to the Greek mainland as one of their prisoners. Despite being severely wounded in the leg he attempted several escapes, including being >>
List Price: $6.99 eBook price: $5.99