Search Results

More than 200 results found
Kill Floor
Kill Floor
Bloomsbury Methuen Drama, June 2016
ISBN: 9781474294577
See in my opinion there are two types of people in the world.There are people who actually do something with their lives?Who have some kind of values or something?And then there are people like you.A small >>
List Price: $11.99 eBook price: $10.99
Kill Devil
Kill Devil
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., June 2016
ISBN: 9781496414465
Jed Patrick is convinced he’s doing all it takes to keep his family safe—new names, new location, new identity. But just when he thinks he finally has his life back, trained men claiming to be CIA agents >>
List Price: $14.99 eBook price: $11.99
Shoot to Kill
Shoot to Kill
mysteriouspress.com, June 2016
ISBN: 9781784979256
Mike Shayne investigates the connection between a flirtatious wife, a husband blinded by jealousy, and a murdered boss.
List Price: $11.99 eBook price: $9.99
Kill or Be Kilt
Kill or Be Kilt
Sourcebooks Casablanca, May 2016
ISBN: 9781402292088
"A master of Highland romance."-Becky Condit of USA Today on My Highland SpyIt's been three years since Lady Elizabeth Walsingham ended her childish crush on Laird Ian Munro, the fierce Highlander who >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
Kill Squad
Kill Squad
Gold Eagle Executioner, March 2016
ISBN: 9781488010101
ALL BETS ARE OFF Nine million dollars goes missing from a Vegas casino, and accountant Harry Sherman becomes the mob's scapegoat. Sherman's ready to spill everything to the Feds in exchange for his freedom, >>
eBook price: $4.99
Fit to Kill
Fit to Kill
mysteriouspress.com, December 2015
ISBN: 9781784976781
A friend's disappearance sends Mike Shayne to the Caribbean
List Price: $11.99 eBook price: $9.99
Kill Schiffer
Kill Schiffer
Lulu.com, November 2015
ISBN: 9781329678910
What about spending the weekend on Killian Schiffer's luxury yacht, anchored off Santa Barbara California? He's hired the crew and waiting for his first three passengers. Little does he know that he's >>
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $3.99
Shoot to Kill
Shoot to Kill
America Star Books, October 2015
ISBN: 9781635087963
My book, Shoot to Kill, tells six different stories which are unique and engaging. I have tried to tell the stories differently with so many twists it will leave you on the edge of your seat. Once you >>
List Price: $9.95 eBook price: $8.99
Kill or Die
Kill or Die
Pinnacle, August 2015
ISBN: 9780786035700
The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st CenturyOne man. One rifle. One way to take on the most vicious outlaws on the frontier... In the acclaimed new series by William and J.A. Johnstone, the bounty hunter >>
eBook price: $5.99
To Love and To Kill
To Love and To Kill
Pinnacle, August 2015
ISBN: 9780786035007
“Phelps dares to tread where few others will: into the mind of a killer.” —TV Rage“Phelps is a true-crime veteran.”—New York PostThe missing-persons case of Heather Strong, a young, beautiful suburban >>
List Price: $6.99 eBook price: $5.99
The Kill: A Novel
The Kill: A Novel
Minotaur Books, June 2015
ISBN: 9781466849990
Detective Maeve Kerrigan is away for a colleague's wedding, and she's enjoying an excuse to spend a beautiful fall weekend relaxing in the English countryside. It's a much-needed break from the grit and >>
eBook price: $12.99
Dressed To Kill
Dressed To Kill
Lyrical Underground, June 2015
ISBN: 9781601834157
Jill Gardner—owner of Coffee, Books, and More in the tucked-away town of South Cove, California—is not particularly thrilled to be portraying a twenties flapper for the dinner theater murder mystery. Though >>
eBook price: $5.99
Reason to Kill, A
Reason to Kill, A
Severn House Digital, April 2015
ISBN: 9781780106830
After a successful acting career Rina Martin is retired; DI Sebastian McGregor Mac is regaining his nerve after a difficult investigation; George Parker and family are on the run from a violent past. Like >>
List Price: $9.99 eBook price: $7.99
Signature Kill
Signature Kill
Transworld Digital, April 2015
ISBN: 9781409043669
He's going to leave his mark on you The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter. The serial killer: He's disturbed >>
List Price: $27.18 eBook price: $24.99
ZPG: To Protect and Kill
ZPG: To Protect and Kill
Dari Ganzar Publishing, LLC, March 2015
ISBN: 9780985483425
In the future, the Earth has changed dramatically. After nearly destroying ourselves in a global war, humans now live in peace. The Global Coalition, a group of the strongest and most developed countries >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $5.99
A Chance Kill
A Chance Kill
Silverwood Books, February 2015
ISBN: 9781781323137
A Chance Kill is a wartime thriller-romance. Can an individual shape such a remarkable destiny, or is it all by chance? Based upon true events, seventeen-year-old Polish catholic Dyta Zajac finds herself >>
List Price: $7.49 eBook price: $6.99
Three To Kill
Three To Kill
City Lights Publishers, February 2015
ISBN: 9780872866669
First in English for Manchette, renovator of French noir; trenchant social critique laced with black humor.
List Price: $13.99 eBook price: $10.99
Three to Kill
Three to Kill
Serpent's Tail, January 2015
ISBN: 9781847655141
Late one night in Paris, travelling salesman Georges Gerfaut stops to help an injured motorist to hospital. Three days later, while Gerfaut is on holiday with his wife and daughters, he is attacked by >>
List Price: $6.66 eBook price: $5.99
The Rage: Kill or Cure
The Rage: Kill or Cure
Titan Comics, January 2015
ISBN: 9781782765103
Two years have passed since a mysterious virus turned the world's children into bloodthirsty monsters. Amina, a former nurse searching for her infected son Theo, manages to arrange a mission to the quarantine >>
List Price: $10.99 eBook price: $9.99
Silent Kill
Silent Kill
Smilowitch & Blackwood Publishing, December 2014
ISBN: 9780989855259
Minneapolis police officer, Louise Miller, is on a mission to find a missing cop - one of the few men on the force she can call a friend. When his body is found, she defies her captain's order to leave >>
List Price: $3.49 eBook price: $2.99