Search Results

More than 200 results found
Kill Town
Kill Town
Pinnacle, October 2016
ISBN: 9780786037124
“Cotton Smith turns in a terrific story every time.” —Roundup Acclaimed Western author Cotton Smith tells the epic story of the Corrigan brothers, who will risk their lives to tame the American west >>
eBook price: $4.99
Kill the Witness
Kill the Witness
Lulu.com, September 2016
ISBN: 9781365377389
The crime boss had a chilling look in his eye as he spoke. "There had better not be any slip-ups this time, he said. Make sure it's a clean job, not a vestige of evidence left. I don't care if you use >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $6.99
A Story to Kill
A Story to Kill
Kensington, August 2016
ISBN: 9781496704368
A new series from the author of the Tourist Trap Mysteries!Former English professor Cat Latimer is back in Colorado, hosting writers’ retreats in the big blue Victorian she’s inherited, much to her surprise, >>
eBook price: $5.99
Kill Floor
Kill Floor
Bloomsbury Methuen Drama, June 2016
ISBN: 9781474294577
See in my opinion there are two types of people in the world.There are people who actually do something with their lives?Who have some kind of values or something?And then there are people like you.A small >>
List Price: $11.99 eBook price: $10.99
Kill Devil
Kill Devil
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., June 2016
ISBN: 9781496414465
Jed Patrick is convinced he’s doing all it takes to keep his family safe—new names, new location, new identity. But just when he thinks he finally has his life back, trained men claiming to be CIA agents >>
List Price: $14.99 eBook price: $11.99
Kill or Be Kilt
Kill or Be Kilt
Sourcebooks Casablanca, May 2016
ISBN: 9781402292088
"A master of Highland romance."-Becky Condit of USA Today on My Highland SpyIt's been three years since Lady Elizabeth Walsingham ended her childish crush on Laird Ian Munro, the fierce Highlander who >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
Kill Squad
Kill Squad
Gold Eagle Executioner, March 2016
ISBN: 9781488010101
ALL BETS ARE OFF Nine million dollars goes missing from a Vegas casino, and accountant Harry Sherman becomes the mob's scapegoat. Sherman's ready to spill everything to the Feds in exchange for his freedom, >>
eBook price: $4.99
First Kill: A Tor.Com Original
First Kill: A Tor.Com Original
Tor Books, January 2016
ISBN: 9780765387455
How do you kill with honor? When is murder not a murder?In First Kill, assassin Kiam Miar will find out when his first assignment goes awry and he is faced with an ethical choice…as if assassins could >>
eBook price: $0.99
Shoot to Kill
Shoot to Kill
America Star Books, October 2015
ISBN: 9781635087963
My book, Shoot to Kill, tells six different stories which are unique and engaging. I have tried to tell the stories differently with so many twists it will leave you on the edge of your seat. Once you >>
List Price: $9.95 eBook price: $8.99
Kill or Die
Kill or Die
Pinnacle, August 2015
ISBN: 9780786035700
The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st CenturyOne man. One rifle. One way to take on the most vicious outlaws on the frontier... In the acclaimed new series by William and J.A. Johnstone, the bounty hunter >>
eBook price: $5.99
To Love and To Kill
To Love and To Kill
Pinnacle, August 2015
ISBN: 9780786035007
“Phelps dares to tread where few others will: into the mind of a killer.” —TV Rage“Phelps is a true-crime veteran.”—New York PostThe missing-persons case of Heather Strong, a young, beautiful suburban >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $1.99
The Kill: A Novel
The Kill: A Novel
Minotaur Books, June 2015
ISBN: 9781466849990
Detective Maeve Kerrigan is away for a colleague's wedding, and she's enjoying an excuse to spend a beautiful fall weekend relaxing in the English countryside. It's a much-needed break from the grit and >>
eBook price: $12.99
Kill Again
Kill Again
Kensington, June 2015
ISBN: 9780758286291
With their electrifying debut, Kill Switch, Neal Baer, executive producer of Under the Dome, and Jonathan Greene delivered "suspense on the order of The Silence of the Lambs" (Denver Post). Now the former >>
eBook price: $11.99
Dressed To Kill
Dressed To Kill
Lyrical Underground, June 2015
ISBN: 9781601834157
Jill Gardner—owner of Coffee, Books, and More in the tucked-away town of South Cove, California—is not particularly thrilled to be portraying a twenties flapper for the dinner theater murder mystery. Though >>
eBook price: $5.99
Reason to Kill, A
Reason to Kill, A
Severn House Digital, April 2015
ISBN: 9781780106830
After a successful acting career Rina Martin is retired; DI Sebastian McGregor Mac is regaining his nerve after a difficult investigation; George Parker and family are on the run from a violent past. Like >>
List Price: $9.99 eBook price: $7.99
Signature Kill
Signature Kill
Transworld Digital, April 2015
ISBN: 9781409043669
He's going to leave his mark on you The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter. The serial killer: He's disturbed >>
List Price: $27.18 eBook price: $24.99
Three To Kill
Three To Kill
City Lights Publishers, February 2015
ISBN: 9780872866669
First in English for Manchette, renovator of French noir; trenchant social critique laced with black humor.
List Price: $13.99 eBook price: $10.99
A Chance Kill
A Chance Kill
Silverwood Books, February 2015
ISBN: 9781781323137
A Chance Kill is a wartime thriller-romance. Can an individual shape such a remarkable destiny, or is it all by chance? Based upon true events, seventeen-year-old Polish catholic Dyta Zajac finds herself >>
List Price: $7.49 eBook price: $6.99
Three to Kill
Three to Kill
Serpent's Tail, January 2015
ISBN: 9781847655141
Late one night in Paris, travelling salesman Georges Gerfaut stops to help an injured motorist to hospital. Three days later, while Gerfaut is on holiday with his wife and daughters, he is attacked by >>
List Price: $6.66 eBook price: $5.99
Initiated To Kill
Initiated To Kill
Whiskey Creek Press, January 2015
ISBN: 9781633556874
Two men from two different generations, both initiated into a powerful organization that throughout history has sought control and uses their power for destruction. They leave behind a wake of murder, >>
eBook price: $3.99