Search Results

More than 200 results found
Kill Again
Kill Again
Pinnacle, November 2016
ISBN: 9780786040681
“So entertaining that you should think twice about using it for a bedtime read.” —Suspense MagazineHaunted by a brutal childhood, forensic psychiatrist Dr. Claire Waters finds solace in helping other survivors >>
eBook price: $5.99
Kill Town
Kill Town
Pinnacle, October 2016
ISBN: 9780786037124
“Cotton Smith turns in a terrific story every time.” —Roundup Acclaimed Western author Cotton Smith tells the epic story of the Corrigan brothers, who will risk their lives to tame the American west >>
eBook price: $4.99
Kill the Witness
Kill the Witness
Lulu.com, September 2016
ISBN: 9781365377389
The crime boss had a chilling look in his eye as he spoke. "There had better not be any slip-ups this time, he said. Make sure it's a clean job, not a vestige of evidence left. I don't care if you use >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $6.99
A Story to Kill
A Story to Kill
Kensington, August 2016
ISBN: 9781496704368
A new series from the author of the Tourist Trap Mysteries!Former English professor Cat Latimer is back in Colorado, hosting writers’ retreats in the big blue Victorian she’s inherited, much to her surprise, >>
eBook price: $5.99
Kill Devil
Kill Devil
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., June 2016
ISBN: 9781496414465
Jed Patrick is convinced he’s doing all it takes to keep his family safe—new names, new location, new identity. But just when he thinks he finally has his life back, trained men claiming to be CIA agents >>
List Price: $14.99 eBook price: $11.99
Kill Floor
Kill Floor
Bloomsbury Methuen Drama, June 2016
ISBN: 9781474294577
See in my opinion there are two types of people in the world.There are people who actually do something with their lives?Who have some kind of values or something?And then there are people like you.A small >>
List Price: $10.99 eBook price: $9.99
Kill or Be Kilt
Kill or Be Kilt
Sourcebooks Casablanca, May 2016
ISBN: 9781402292088
"A master of Highland romance."-Becky Condit of USA Today on My Highland SpyIt's been three years since Lady Elizabeth Walsingham ended her childish crush on Laird Ian Munro, the fierce Highlander who >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
Kill the Boy Band
Kill the Boy Band
Macmillan, May 2016
ISBN: 9781509804528
Fangirls get a bad rap all the time - people say we're weird, hysterical, obsessed, certifiable. But those people don't understand. Just because we're fangirls, doesn't mean we're crazy. It's important >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $7.99
Kill Squad
Kill Squad
Gold Eagle Executioner, March 2016
ISBN: 9781488010101
ALL BETS ARE OFF Nine million dollars goes missing from a Vegas casino, and accountant Harry Sherman becomes the mob's scapegoat. Sherman's ready to spill everything to the Feds in exchange for his freedom, >>
eBook price: $4.99
First Kill: A Tor.Com Original
First Kill: A Tor.Com Original
Tor Books, January 2016
ISBN: 9780765387455
How do you kill with honor? When is murder not a murder?In First Kill, assassin Kiam Miar will find out when his first assignment goes awry and he is faced with an ethical choice…as if assassins could >>
eBook price: $0.99
Kill Baxter (EBK)
Kill Baxter (EBK)
Titan Books, November 2015
ISBN: 9781783294787
The world has been massively unappreciative of sixteen-year-old Baxter Zevcenko. His bloodline may be a combination of ancient Boer mystic and giant shape-shifting crow, and he may have won an inter-dimensional >>
eBook price: $7.99
To Kill a Mockingbird Classroom Questions
To Kill a Mockingbird Classroom Questions
Scene by Scene, September 2015
ISBN: 9781910949122
To Kill A Mockingbird Classroom Questions is a guide for English teachers who are teaching To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee and intend to set questions for homework or classwork. To Kill a Mockingbird >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
To Love and To Kill
To Love and To Kill
Pinnacle, August 2015
ISBN: 9780786035007
“Phelps dares to tread where few others will: into the mind of a killer.” —TV Rage“Phelps is a true-crime veteran.”—New York PostThe missing-persons case of Heather Strong, a young, beautiful suburban >>
eBook price: $5.99
Kill or Die
Kill or Die
Pinnacle, August 2015
ISBN: 9780786035700
The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st CenturyOne man. One rifle. One way to take on the most vicious outlaws on the frontier... In the acclaimed new series by William and J.A. Johnstone, the bounty hunter >>
eBook price: $5.99
The Kill: A Novel
The Kill: A Novel
Minotaur Books, June 2015
ISBN: 9781466849990
Detective Maeve Kerrigan is away for a colleague's wedding, and she's enjoying an excuse to spend a beautiful fall weekend relaxing in the English countryside. It's a much-needed break from the grit and >>
eBook price: $12.99
Kill Again
Kill Again
Kensington, June 2015
ISBN: 9780758286291
With their electrifying debut, Kill Switch, Neal Baer, executive producer of Under the Dome, and Jonathan Greene delivered "suspense on the order of The Silence of the Lambs" (Denver Post). Now the former >>
eBook price: $11.99
Dressed To Kill
Dressed To Kill
Lyrical Underground, June 2015
ISBN: 9781601834157
Jill Gardner—owner of Coffee, Books, and More in the tucked-away town of South Cove, California—is not particularly thrilled to be portraying a twenties flapper for the dinner theater murder mystery. Though >>
eBook price: $5.99
Reason to Kill, A
Reason to Kill, A
Severn House Digital, April 2015
ISBN: 9781780106830
After a successful acting career Rina Martin is retired; DI Sebastian McGregor Mac is regaining his nerve after a difficult investigation; George Parker and family are on the run from a violent past. Like >>
List Price: $9.99 eBook price: $7.99
Signature Kill
Signature Kill
Transworld Digital, April 2015
ISBN: 9781409043669
He's going to leave his mark on you The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter. The serial killer: He's disturbed >>
List Price: $27.18 eBook price: $24.99
Kill Me Now
Kill Me Now
Oberon Books, March 2015
ISBN: 9781783198757
_Normal is relative Kill Me Now is a black comedy about Jake who has sacrificed his career as a writer to care for his teenage son Joey. Both are keeping secrets - Jake about his love life and Joey about >>
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $11.99