Search Results

Results found: 57
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
Sayre Street Books, August 2016
ISBN: 9781772753967
Nathaniel Hawthorne's most popular and enduring work. Set in 17th-century Puritan New England, The Scarlet Letter tells the story of Hester Prynne, who has conceived a daughter through an adulterous affair. >>
eBook price: $1.99
The Scarlet Letter Society: The Complete Trilogy
The Scarlet Letter Society: The Complete Trilogy
Polis Books, June 2016
ISBN: 9781943818402
All three sexy, steamy, hilarious and thought-provoking novels in Mary T. McCarthy's bestselling SCARLET LETTER SOCIETY series - now all together for the first time ever!THE SCARLET LETTER SOCIETYThis >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
The Scarlet Letter Storm
The Scarlet Letter Storm
Polis Books, May 2016
ISBN: 9781943818136
The third and final book in the sexy, smart and thought-provoking Scarlet Letter Society trilogy! Maggie, Lisa and Eva, founders of the society return as we discover the final conclusions to their tumultuous >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
Delince Group, Inc., January 2016
ISBN: 9781944556105
Nathaniel Hawthorne's 1850 historical fiction masterpiece The Scarlet Letter is considered one of the greatest American novels. It is important to note that in the America of the 1850s, the book’s genesis >>
List Price: $2.49 eBook price: $1.99
Nathaniel Hawthorne: Collected Novels: Scarlet Letter / House of Seven Gables / Blithedale Romance / Fanshawe / Marble Faun: Library of America #10
Nathaniel Hawthorne: Collected Novels: Scarlet Letter / House of Seven Gables / Blithedale Romance / Fanshawe / Marble Faun: Library of America #10
Library of America, January 2016
ISBN: 9781598534917
Here, in one Library of America volume, are all five of Hawthorne’s world-famous novels. Written in a richly suggestive style that seems remarkably contemporary, they are permeated by his own history as >>
eBook price: $22.99
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
Sayre Street Books, December 2015
ISBN: 9781772751321
Nathaniel Hawthorne's most popular and enduring work. Set in 17th-century Puritan New England, The Scarlet Letter tells the story of Hester Prynne, who has conceived a daughter through an adulterous affair. >>
eBook price: $0.99
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
Penguin Classic, December 2015
ISBN: 9780698194656
Hailed by Henry James as "the finest piece of imaginative writing yet put forth in the country," Nathaniel Hawthorne's The Scarlet Letter reaches to our nation's historical and moral roots for the material >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $5.99
The Scarlet Letter Scandal
The Scarlet Letter Scandal
Polis Books, November 2015
ISBN: 9781940610306
“In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins . . . razor-sharp social commentary and irresistibly dynamic, complex characters. At turns hilarious, scathing and seductive.”—Kyra Davis, New York >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
The Scarlet Letter (Wisehouse Classics Edition)
The Scarlet Letter (Wisehouse Classics Edition)
Wisehouse Classics, November 2015
ISBN: 9789176370834
THE SCARLET LETTER is an 1850 work of fiction in a historical setting, written by Nathaniel Hawthorne, and is considered to be his best work. Set in 17th-century Puritan Boston, Massachusetts, during the >>
eBook price: Free
The Scarlet Letter (Diversion Classics)
The Scarlet Letter (Diversion Classics)
Diversion Books, June 2015
ISBN: 9781626819696
After Hester Prynne confesses to the crime of adultery, she dons the scarlet letter A that marks her as a sinner. But also guilty in this story are Reverend Dimmesdale, the minister who sinfully fathered >>
List Price: $3.49 eBook price: $2.99
The Scarlet Letter (Rediscovered Books): With linked Table of Contents
The Scarlet Letter (Rediscovered Books): With linked Table of Contents
Rediscovered Books, April 2015
ISBN: 9781633849303
'The Scarlet Letter' is Nathaniel Hawthorne's crowning achievement, a masterpiece that has stood the time. Hester, a young woman whose husband has been lost at sea, becomes pregnant by another man. Though >>
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $3.99
The Scarlet Letter: With linked Table of Contents
The Scarlet Letter: With linked Table of Contents
Wilder Publications, January 2015
ISBN: 9781633846500
'The Scarlet Letter' is Nathaniel Hawthorne's crowning achievement, a masterpiece that has stood the time. Hester, a young woman whose husband has been lost at sea, becomes pregnant by another man. Though >>
List Price: $2.49 eBook price: $1.99
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
Trajectory Classics, August 2014
ISBN: 9781632090461
Trajectory presents classics of world literature with 21st century features! Our original-text editions include the following visual enhancements to foster a deeper understanding of the work: Word Clouds >>
eBook price: $3.99
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
IndoEuropeanPublishing.com, July 2014
ISBN: 9781604442892
The Scarlet Letter is a novel written by Nathaniel Hawthorne, considered to be his masterpiece and most famous work. Set in 17th-century Puritan Boston, it tells the story of Hester Prynne, who gives birth >>
eBook price: $0.99
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
Canterbury Classics, May 2014
ISBN: 9781626861282
In The Scarlet Letter, Nathaniel Hawthorne takes readers back to the puritan days of the American colonies, into a society as unforgiving as its harsh New England winters. The story of Hester Prynne, who >>
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $3.99
Early American Classics: The Last of the Mohicans, The Scarlet Letter and Others
Early American Classics: The Last of the Mohicans, The Scarlet Letter and Others
HarperPerennial Classics, May 2014
ISBN: 9781443437257
Experience the beginning of American literature with these classic stories from authors such as James Fenimore Cooper, Nathaniel Hawthorne, and Edgar Allan Poe. Early American Classics includes: The Scarlet >>
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $0.99
Inferno, Lost Symbol, Da Vinci Code, The Shack, Crossroads, Christ the Lord, Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne Best Seller E-Book Review, Renaissa
Inferno, Lost Symbol, Da Vinci Code, The Shack, Crossroads, Christ the Lord, Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne Best Seller E-Book Review, Renaissa
Lulu.com, March 2014
ISBN: 9781304953261
This is a box set of books coalesced to creates a bundle of e-books about the subjects of nudity, religion, and sexuality. There are reviews and analyses of various contemporary Christian fiction books: >>
eBook price: Free
Review of Best Sellers Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne Religious Fiction & Sex With 100 Nude Photos
Review of Best Sellers Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne Religious Fiction & Sex With 100 Nude Photos
Lulu.com, February 2014
ISBN: 9781312046542
This is a story of incredible courage, sexuality, strength, and perseverance. There are artistic paints and a debate about nudity in religion. There are also short stories and poems. The theme is religion >>
eBook price: Free
The Scarlet Letter
The Scarlet Letter
Start Publishing LLC, December 2013
ISBN: 9781627939911
The Scarlet Letter is Nathaniel Hawthorne's crowning achievement, a masterpiece that has stood the time. Hester a young woman whose husband has been lost at sea becomes pregnant by another man. Though >>
eBook price: $1.99
Timeless Classics Low Level: Scarlet Letter
Timeless Classics Low Level: Scarlet Letter
Saddleback Educational Publishing, December 2013
ISBN: 9781612479675
Timeless Classics--designed for the struggling reader and adapted to retain the integrity of the original classic. These classic novels will grab a student's attention from the first page. Included are >>
List Price: $15.95 eBook price: $12.99