Search Results

Results found: 147
Dirk Daring, Secret Agent
Dirk Daring, Secret Agent
Orca Book Publishers, October 2014
ISBN: 9781459806856
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $5.99
The Secret Agent: a Simple Tale
The Secret Agent: a Simple Tale
Trajectory Classics, October 2014
ISBN: 9781632097811
eBook price: $5.99
The Secret Agent: Inside the World of the Football Agent
The Secret Agent: Inside the World of the Football Agent
Arena Sport, October 2014
ISBN: 9780857908155
List Price: $14.57 eBook price: $10.99
The Secret Agent's Bedside Reader: A Compendium of Spy Writing
The Secret Agent's Bedside Reader: A Compendium of Spy Writing
Biteback Publishing, September 2014
ISBN: 9781849548199
List Price: $24.78 eBook price: $21.99
Her Secret Agent
Her Secret Agent
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, July 2014
ISBN: 9781488740336
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.19
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery
Bantam, July 2014
ISBN: 9780345539106
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry, The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent is a gripping new mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. >>
eBook price: $9.99
Xavier: A British Secret Agent with the French Resistance
Xavier: A British Secret Agent with the French Resistance
Biteback Publishing, July 2014
ISBN: 9781849547741
List Price: $8.74 eBook price: $6.99
Man Of The Hour/Night Of Love/King's Ransom/Secret Agent Man
Man Of The Hour/Night Of Love/King's Ransom/Secret Agent Man
Mills & Boon Special Release, July 2014
ISBN: 9781488704925
List Price: $13.99 eBook price: $10.99
Secret Agent Seduction
Secret Agent Seduction
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, June 2014
ISBN: 9781488740190
Just when Evie Cabrera thinks her blind date can't get any worse, her insipid dinner companion pulls out a gun. Suddenly Evie is drawn into the middle of a terrorist plot. Her only protection is Jude Curran, >>
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.19
Secret Agent Mummy: Book 1
Secret Agent Mummy: Book 1
RHCP Digital, June 2014
ISBN: 9781448157457
List Price: $10.18 eBook price: $8.99
Klop: Britain's Most Ingenious Secret Agent
Klop: Britain's Most Ingenious Secret Agent
Biteback Publishing, June 2014
ISBN: 9781849547642
List Price: $24.78 eBook price: $21.99
Her Secret Agent (Fast Fiction)
Her Secret Agent (Fast Fiction)
Fast Fiction, May 2014
ISBN: 9781472096142
Falling for a secret agent only leads to heartbreak. Jennifer Green knows this from experience. She'd loved FBI Special Agent Trevor Hanks once, and then he'd left her without a word of explanation. And >>
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.36
Nick and Tesla's Secret Agent Gadget Battle
Nick and Tesla's Secret Agent Gadget Battle
Quirk Books, May 2014
ISBN: 9781594746819
After foiling a gang of kidnappers and fending off an army of robots, 11-year-old siblings Nick and Tesla Holt could use a little rest! But as their third mystery opens, they discover there’s a spy in >>
List Price: $12.95 eBook price: $9.99
Literature Help: The Secret Agent
Literature Help: The Secret Agent
Lulu.com, April 2014
ISBN: 9781312132337
eBook price: $0.99
The Perfect Hostage (A Secret Agent Novella)
The Perfect Hostage (A Secret Agent Novella)
Entangled: Edge, April 2014
ISBN: 9781622665693
Lucie Morgan has finally found a man who doesn't care she's the daughter of a famous billionaire. All she needs is one weekend to convince him the crush she's had since he rescued her from a terrorist >>
eBook price: $0.99
Secret Agent, Secret Father (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Secret Agent, Secret Father (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Mills & Boon Intrigue, March 2014
ISBN: 9781472057754
List Price: $4.80 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Sheikh (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Secret Agent Sheikh (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Mills & Boon Intrigue, March 2014
ISBN: 9781472058492
List Price: $4.80 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Seduction (Fast Fiction Suspense)
Secret Agent Seduction (Fast Fiction Suspense)
Fast Fiction Suspense, February 2014
ISBN: 9781472075086
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.36
Her Secret Agent Man (Mills & Boon Vintage Intrigue)
Her Secret Agent Man (Mills & Boon Vintage Intrigue)
Mills & Boon Vintage Intrigue, February 2014
ISBN: 9781472077011
List Price: $4.80 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Secretary
Secret Agent Secretary
Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense, January 2014
ISBN: 9781488711343
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99