Search Results

Results found: 151
Her Secret Agent
Her Secret Agent
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, July 2014
ISBN: 9781488740336
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.19
Xavier: A British Secret Agent with the French Resistance
Xavier: A British Secret Agent with the French Resistance
Biteback Publishing, July 2014
ISBN: 9781849547741
List Price: $8.74 eBook price: $6.99
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery
Bantam, July 2014
ISBN: 9780345539106
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry, The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent is a gripping new mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. >>
eBook price: $9.99
Man Of The Hour/Night Of Love/King's Ransom/Secret Agent Man
Man Of The Hour/Night Of Love/King's Ransom/Secret Agent Man
Mills & Boon Special Release, July 2014
ISBN: 9781488704925
List Price: $13.99 eBook price: $10.99
Secret Agent Seduction
Secret Agent Seduction
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, June 2014
ISBN: 9781488740190
Just when Evie Cabrera thinks her blind date can't get any worse, her insipid dinner companion pulls out a gun. Suddenly Evie is drawn into the middle of a terrorist plot. Her only protection is Jude Curran, >>
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.19
Klop: Britain's Most Ingenious Secret Agent
Klop: Britain's Most Ingenious Secret Agent
Biteback Publishing, June 2014
ISBN: 9781849547642
List Price: $24.78 eBook price: $21.99
Her Secret Agent (Fast Fiction)
Her Secret Agent (Fast Fiction)
Fast Fiction, May 2014
ISBN: 9781472096142
Falling for a secret agent only leads to heartbreak. Jennifer Green knows this from experience. She'd loved FBI Special Agent Trevor Hanks once, and then he'd left her without a word of explanation. And >>
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.36
Nick and Tesla's Secret Agent Gadget Battle
Nick and Tesla's Secret Agent Gadget Battle
Quirk Books, May 2014
ISBN: 9781594746819
After foiling a gang of kidnappers and fending off an army of robots, 11-year-old siblings Nick and Tesla Holt could use a little rest! But as their third mystery opens, they discover there’s a spy in >>
List Price: $12.95 eBook price: $9.99
Literature Help: The Secret Agent
Literature Help: The Secret Agent
Lulu.com, April 2014
ISBN: 9781312132337
eBook price: $0.99
The Perfect Hostage (A Secret Agent Novella)
The Perfect Hostage (A Secret Agent Novella)
Entangled: Edge, April 2014
ISBN: 9781622665693
Lucie Morgan has finally found a man who doesn't care she's the daughter of a famous billionaire. All she needs is one weekend to convince him the crush she's had since he rescued her from a terrorist >>
eBook price: $0.99
Secret Agent, Secret Father (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Secret Agent, Secret Father (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Mills & Boon Intrigue, March 2014
ISBN: 9781472057754
List Price: $4.80 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Sheikh (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Secret Agent Sheikh (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
Mills & Boon Intrigue, March 2014
ISBN: 9781472058492
List Price: $4.80 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Seduction (Fast Fiction Suspense)
Secret Agent Seduction (Fast Fiction Suspense)
Fast Fiction Suspense, February 2014
ISBN: 9781472075086
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.36
Her Secret Agent Man (Mills & Boon Vintage Intrigue)
Her Secret Agent Man (Mills & Boon Vintage Intrigue)
Mills & Boon Vintage Intrigue, February 2014
ISBN: 9781472077011
List Price: $4.80 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Secretary
Secret Agent Secretary
Harlequin Romantic Suspense, January 2014
ISBN: 9781460324370
Passion ignites after office hours in this installment of the ICE: Black Ops Defenders miniseries Bullets whizzed past as Ryan Reitano and Avery Meadows escaped into the night. How could Ryan have suspected >>
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Secretary
Secret Agent Secretary
Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense, January 2014
ISBN: 9781488711343
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
Harlequin Romantic Suspense January 2014 Bundle: Lethal Lawman\The Return of Connor Mansfield\Deadly Engagement\Secret Agent Secretary
Harlequin Romantic Suspense January 2014 Bundle: Lethal Lawman\The Return of Connor Mansfield\Deadly Engagement\Secret Agent Secretary
Harlequin Romantic Suspense, January 2014
ISBN: 9781460328460
Harlequin Romantic Suspense brings you four new titles for one great price, available now! Looking for heart-racing romance and high-stakes suspense? This Harlequin Romantic Suspense bundle includes Lethal >>
List Price: $19.99 eBook price: $15.99
Secret Agent Secretary (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense) (ICE: Black Ops Defenders - Book 2)
Secret Agent Secretary (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense) (ICE: Black Ops Defenders - Book 2)
Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense, January 2014
ISBN: 9781472054944
Passion ignites after office hours in this installment of the ICE: Black Ops Defenders miniseries.Bullets whizzed past as Ryan Reitano and Avery Meadows escaped into the night. How could Ryan have suspected >>
List Price: $5.49 eBook price: $3.99
Julian, Secret Agent
Julian, Secret Agent
RHCP Digital, October 2013
ISBN: 9781448157211
Julian to the rescue! Grown-ups aren't very good at solving crimes. That's why it's time for Julian, Huey and Gloria to take matters into their own hands. The crime-busting kids go on a mission >>
List Price: $7.83 eBook price: $6.99
The Secret Agent
The Secret Agent
SMK Books, September 2013
ISBN: 9781627553223
The Secret Agent deals broadly with anarchism, espionage, terrorism, and exploitation. Due to its examinations of terrorists, The Secret Agent has been noted as one of the most cited literary works in >>
List Price: $2.49 eBook price: $1.99