Search Results

Results found: 161
The Secret Agent
The Secret Agent
Joe Books Inc., June 2015
ISBN: 9781987955705
When a plot to bomb the Greenwich Observatory fails, Mr. Verloc's life as a secret agent for a foreign government is exposed.
eBook price: $0.99
10 True Tales: Secret Agent
10 True Tales: Secret Agent
Scholastic, Inc., June 2015
ISBN: 9780545628396
Ten true stories of real-life kid spies! Can you imagine crossing enemy lines to deliver a secret message? Or spying on your enemy from the attic of their hideout? Read the 10 True Tales from kids just >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
The Secret Agent
The Secret Agent
HarperPerennial Classics, May 2015
ISBN: 9781443447652
In a rough-and-ready shop in Soho in Victorian London, Mr. Verloc lives a humble existence sustaining himself, his wife, her infirm mother, and her disabled brother, Stevie. But all is not as it seems >>
eBook price: $4.99
Spy Guy: The Not-So-Secret Agent
Spy Guy: The Not-So-Secret Agent
HMH Books for Young Readers, May 2015
ISBN: 9780544668652
A little guy just wants to be a spy in this funny, rhythmic picture book about sneakiness and perseverance, featuring a sweet father-son bond.
List Price: $16.99 eBook price: $13.99
The Audacious Crimes of Colonel Blood: The Spy Who Stole the Crown Jewels and Became the King's Secret Agent
The Audacious Crimes of Colonel Blood: The Spy Who Stole the Crown Jewels and Became the King's Secret Agent
Weidenfeld & Nicolson, May 2015
ISBN: 9780297870203
One morning in May 1671, a man disguised as a parson daringly attempted to seize the Crown Jewels from the Tower of London. Astonishingly, he managed to escape with the regalia and crown before being apprehended. >>
eBook price: $13.99
Secret Agent Boyfriend
Secret Agent Boyfriend
Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense, April 2015
ISBN: 9781488767708
A pretend boyfriend, a murder and a lost heir - just another day for the Adair family...What harm could there be pretending a sexy FBI agent is her boyfriend? Plenty, socialite Landry Adair discovers when >>
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $6.99
Secret Agent Boyfriend (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense) (The Adair Affairs - Book 3)
Secret Agent Boyfriend (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense) (The Adair Affairs - Book 3)
Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense, April 2015
ISBN: 9781474013291
Fake Relationship... Real Danger... Socialite Landry Adair must work with Derek Winchester to locate the missing Adair heir - by pretending the sexy FBI agent is her boyfriend! While their longing looks >>
List Price: $5.49 eBook price: $3.99
Secret Agent Mummy: The Cleopatra Case
Secret Agent Mummy: The Cleopatra Case
RHCP Digital, January 2015
ISBN: 9781448158287
One boy. One mummy. One mad, bad mission. Cleopatra's tomb has never been found - until NOW. And you won't BELIEVE what's been hiding inside. Sam the SECRET AGENT MUMMY must take on: a statue that bites; >>
List Price: $9.58 eBook price: $7.99
Dirk Daring, Secret Agent
Dirk Daring, Secret Agent
Orca Book Publishers, October 2014
ISBN: 9781459806856
Darren Dirkowitz (aka Dirk Daring, Secret Agent)'s spy missions are interrupted when his stepbrother gets hold of his top-secret notebook.
List Price: $7.99 eBook price: $5.99
The Secret Agent: a Simple Tale
The Secret Agent: a Simple Tale
Trajectory Classics, October 2014
ISBN: 9781632097811
Trajectory presents classics of world literature with 21st century features! Our original-text editions include the following visual enhancements to foster a deeper understanding of the work: Word Clouds >>
eBook price: $5.99
The Secret Agent: Inside the World of the Football Agent
The Secret Agent: Inside the World of the Football Agent
Arena Sport, October 2014
ISBN: 9780857908155
‘The secret is to know when to stick and when to twist, when to bet and when to burn, when to bluff and when to hold. This whole business is one massive, never-ending card game and if you sit at the table >>
List Price: $14.57 eBook price: $10.99
The Secret Agent's Bedside Reader: A Compendium of Spy Writing
The Secret Agent's Bedside Reader: A Compendium of Spy Writing
Biteback Publishing, September 2014
ISBN: 9781849548199
Espionage fact and fiction collide in this thrilling compendium of spy writing, where you’ll find some of the greatest spy stories ever written alongside genuine agent reports and instructions that changed >>
List Price: $24.78 eBook price: $21.99
Her Secret Agent
Her Secret Agent
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, July 2014
ISBN: 9781488740336
Falling for a secret agent only leads to heartbreak. Jennifer Green knows this from experience. She'd loved FBI Special Agent Trevor Hanks once, and then he'd left her Falling for a secret agent only leads >>
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.19
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery
The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery
Bantam, July 2014
ISBN: 9780345539106
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry, The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent is a gripping new mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. >>
eBook price: $11.99
Xavier: A British Secret Agent with the French Resistance
Xavier: A British Secret Agent with the French Resistance
Biteback Publishing, July 2014
ISBN: 9781849547741
Colnel Richard Heslop, alias Xavier, was one of Britain's Greatest Special Operations agents in France. Ingeniously orchestrating resistance groups and ruthlessly sabotaging German operations, Xavier played >>
List Price: $8.74 eBook price: $6.99
Man Of The Hour/Night Of Love/King's Ransom/Secret Agent Man
Man Of The Hour/Night Of Love/King's Ransom/Secret Agent Man
Mills & Boon Special Release, July 2014
ISBN: 9781488704925
Night Of Love Once Steven had given sweet Meg Shannon his love, but she'd thrown it all away. Now, well, he didn't care that she was back in town; Steven had learned his lesson the hard way. This bachelor >>
List Price: $13.99 eBook price: $10.99
Secret Agent Seduction
Secret Agent Seduction
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, June 2014
ISBN: 9781488740190
Just when Evie Cabrera thinks her blind date can't get any worse, her insipid dinner companion pulls out a gun. Suddenly Evie is drawn into the middle of a terrorist plot. Her only protection is Jude Curran, >>
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.19
Secret Agent Mummy: Book 1
Secret Agent Mummy: Book 1
RHCP Digital, June 2014
ISBN: 9781448157457
What could be crazier than a 2000-year-old Egyptian mummy detective moving in next door? How about: * An army of brainwashed baboons? * A flying bandaged dog's-bottom? * A talking cat goddess? * An evil >>
List Price: $9.58 eBook price: $7.99
Klop: Britain's Most Ingenious Secret Agent
Klop: Britain's Most Ingenious Secret Agent
Biteback Publishing, June 2014
ISBN: 9781849547642
Klop Ustinov was Britain's most ingenious secret agent, but he wasn't authorised to kill. Instead, he was authorised to tell tall tales, bemusing and beguiling his enemies into revealing their deepest, >>
List Price: $24.78 eBook price: $21.99
Her Secret Agent (Fast Fiction)
Her Secret Agent (Fast Fiction)
Fast Fiction, May 2014
ISBN: 9781472096142
Falling for a secret agent only leads to heartbreak. Jennifer Green knows this from experience. She'd loved FBI Special Agent Trevor Hanks once, and then he'd left her without a word of explanation. And >>
List Price: $1.49 eBook price: $1.36