1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration from Pencil to Digital PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Julia Schonlau

1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration from Pencil to Digital

Quarry Books
Publication date: November 2012
ISBN: 9781610586092
Digital Book format: PDF (Adobe DRM)

Buy PDF

List price:
$25.00
Our price:
$21.99

You save: $3.01 (12%)
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!

In this beautiful addition to the 1,000 series, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the best work from renowned artists from across the globe. With detailed profiles, extensive interviews, and gorgeous imagery, this book is a feast of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- And many others

Explore a diverse range of artistic talent in portraiture and become truly inspired by this stunning collection!

Please sign in to review this product.
Format:
Devices:
1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration from Pencil to Digital PDF (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open PDF (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
65913 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Julia Schonlau
1000 Illustrations for Children: Amazing Art Made for Kids Books, Products, and Entertainment PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Julia Schonlau
1000 Illustrations for Children: Amazing Art Made for Kids Books, Products, and Entertainment
Julia Schonlau
Quarry Books, May 2013
ISBN: 9781592538522
Format: PDF
List Price: $24.99 Our price: $21.99