Bound (Mills & Boon M&B) (Bewitching the Dark - Book 3) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf

Bound (Mills & Boon M&B) (Bewitching the Dark - Book 3)

Mills & Boon M&B
Publication date: December 2012
ISBN: 9781472009128
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$7.99
In a dangerous paranormal world, survival means making sacrifices...The Devil to Pay The Devil had claimed Ivan's soul, so the vampire must enforce His wicked rule. But when Ivan's sent to claim the Book of All Spells, he doesn't expect the protector, gorgeous witch Dez. The book could end the war between witches and vampires, but taking it will ensure Dez's death. Now Ivan must choose - his duty to the dark world or the woman who lights his soul on fire. Vampire Vendetta The last survivor of his vampire clan, Seamus lives only for revenge. And his chance has come. But when he rescues human-vampire hybrid Megan from certain death, their fates intertwine. Now, as evil closes in, Seamus must weigh how far he will go in the pursuit of vengeance...or love. For fans of Charlaine Harris and JR Ward.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Bound (Mills & Boon M&B) (Bewitching the Dark - Book 3) ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
2854 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Michele Hauf
This Wicked Magic ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf
This Wicked Magic
Michele Hauf
Harlequin Nocturne, February 2013
ISBN: 9780373885633
Format: ePub
List Price: $4.99 Our price: $3.99
A Taste of Romance: Four Original Harlequin Novellas: The Reaper's Heart\The Good Girl\Any Man of Mine\Secret Agent Seduction ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf
A Taste of Romance: Four Original Harlequin Novellas: The Reaper's Heart\The Good Girl\Any Man of Mine\Secret Agent Seduction
Michele Hauf & Tara Taylor Quinn & Debbi Rawlins
Harlequin Special Releases, December 2012
ISBN: 9781459245624
Format: ePub
Our price: Free
Claiming the Wolf ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf
Claiming the Wolf
Michele Hauf
Harlequin Nocturne Cravings, November 2012
ISBN: 9781459245563
Format: ePub
List Price: $3.49 Our price: $2.99
Claiming the Wolf (Mills & Boon Nocturne Cravings) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf
Claiming the Wolf (Mills & Boon Nocturne Cravings)
Michele Hauf
Mills & Boon Nocturne Cravings, November 2012
ISBN: 9781408981849
Format: ePub
List Price: $2.99 Our price: $2.74