Bound (Mills & Boon M&B) (Bewitching the Dark - Book 3): The Devil To Pay / Vampire Vendetta ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf

Bound (Mills & Boon M&B) (Bewitching the Dark - Book 3): The Devil To Pay / Vampire Vendetta

Mills & Boon M&B
Publication date: December 2012
ISBN: 9781472009128
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$6.99
In a dangerous paranormal world, survival means making sacrifices...The Devil to Pay The Devil had claimed Ivan's soul, so the vampire must enforce His wicked rule. But when Ivan's sent to claim the Book of All Spells, he doesn't expect the protector, gorgeous witch Dez. The book could end the war between witches and vampires, but taking it will ensure Dez's death. Now Ivan must choose - his duty to the dark world or the woman who lights his soul on fire. Vampire Vendetta The last survivor of his vampire clan, Seamus lives only for revenge. And his chance has come. But when he rescues human-vampire hybrid Megan from certain death, their fates intertwine. Now, as evil closes in, Seamus must weigh how far he will go in the pursuit of vengeance...or love. For fans of Charlaine Harris and JR Ward.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Bound (Mills & Boon M&B) (Bewitching the Dark - Book 3) ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
2854 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Michele Hauf
Ghost Wolf (Mills & Boon Nocturne) (In the Company of Vampires - Book 4) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf
Ghost Wolf (Mills & Boon Nocturne) (In the Company of Vampires - Book 4)
Michele Hauf
Mills & Boon Nocturne, October 2014
ISBN: 9780263914092
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.86 Our price: $4.99
Vampire Kiss (Mills & Boon Nocturne) (Of Angels and Demons - Book 5): The Ninja Vampire's Girl / The Huntress / The Darkling's Desire / Taken by the V ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lisa Childs
Vampire Kiss (Mills & Boon Nocturne) (Of Angels and Demons - Book 5): The Ninja Vampire's Girl / The Huntress / The Darkling's Desire / Taken by the V
Lisa Childs & Michele Hauf & Lauren Hawkeye
Mills & Boon Nocturne, July 2014
ISBN: 9780263914016
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.61 Our price: $6.99
The Reaper's Heart ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf
The Reaper's Heart
Michele Hauf
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, June 2014
ISBN: 9781488740138
Format: ePub
List Price: $1.49 Our price: $1.19
Night Of The Living Wed ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michele Hauf
Night Of The Living Wed
Michele Hauf
Mills & Boon Fast Fiction, May 2014
ISBN: 9781488721588
Format: ePub
List Price: $1.49 Our price: $1.19