Carpathian: An Event Group Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by David L. Golemon

Carpathian: An Event Group Thriller

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Thomas Dunne Books
Publication date: July 2013
ISBN: 9781250013019
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$12.99
Our price:
$7.99

You save: $5.00 (38%)
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!
The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Matthew Reilly, the latest gripping thriller from David L. Golemon takes the Event Group---the nation’s most secret agency---to the brink in a heart-stopping race against time. Rumors of the seemingly magical victory that allowed the Exodus of Israelites from Egypt have resonated through the archaeological world for decades. Now evidence has been discovered that points to a new explanation of how the ancient Hebrews destroyed the unstoppable army of Pharaoh with a tribe of warriors who disappeared a generation later, after the destruction of the City of Jericho, taking with them the most valued treasures of a people without a homeland. Today a treasure of a different kind is unearthed at the lost ruins of Jericho, one that will change the history of God’s Chosen People for all time—the petrified remains of an animal that could not exist. Enter the Event Group. Led by Col. Jack Collins, the Group's brilliant men and women gather to discover the truth behind not only the Exodus, but also the magnificent animals that led the defeat of Pharoah’s army. On a whirlwind race to save the most valuable treasure and artifacts in the history of the world from those who would destroy them, the Event Group will come face-to-face with every myth, legend, and historical truth that has ever unfolded in the mythic and larger-than-life Carpathians---or as the area was once known, Transylvania, the land of Vlad the Impaler. The newest pulse-pounding installment in the New York Times bestselling Event Group Series, Carpathian pushes the limits of suspense, where every chapter contains new twists and revelations in this exciting, page-turning read.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Carpathian: An Event Group Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1416 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by David L. Golemon
Overlord ePub (Adobe DRM) download by David L. Golemon
Overlord
David L. Golemon
Thomas Dunne Books, July 2014
ISBN: 9781250013040
Format: ePub
Our price: $12.99
Ripper ePub (Adobe DRM) download by David L. Golemon
Ripper
David L. Golemon & David L. L. Golemon & David Lynn Golemon
Thomas Dunne Books, July 2012
ISBN: 9780312580803
Format: ePub
List Price: $12.99 Our price: $7.99
Legacy: An Event Group Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by David L. Golemon
Legacy
David L. Golemon & David L. L. Golemon
Thomas Dunne Books, August 2011
ISBN: 9780312580797
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Primeval: An Event Group Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by David L. Golemon
Primeval: An Event Group Thriller
David L. Golemon & David L. L. Golemon
Thomas Dunne Books, July 2010
ISBN: 9780312580780
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99