Cold Silence (A High Stakes Thriller) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Danielle Girard

Cold Silence (A High Stakes Thriller)

ePublishing Works!
Publication date: May 2012
ISBN: 9781614172666
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$4.99
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!
A widow and ex-FBI agent of hard-earned courage, Cody O'Brien is finally enjoying the quiet life, providing a good home for herself and her eight-year-old son, Ryan.
Then Ryan is kidnapped in broad daylight.

And Cody knows why. Her life is a dangerous lie, easily exposed by the killers responsible for her husband's murder.

Failed by the Witness Protection Program, she's on the run again, trusting only herself to save her son while heading blindly toward a past that wants only one thing from her: cold-blooded revenge.

REVIEWS:
"High speed, high stakes, high suspense." ~Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author

"Don't start Cold Silence without a seat belt...Girard cuts right to the heart of darkness, and keeps you guessing at every turn. What a read! What a ride!" ~Larry Brooks, national bestselling author

"A dynamic gripping plot, excellent characters, smooth writing, and enough action and palpable suspense to keep you turning pages well into the night." ~Mystery News

"Imaginative, fast-paced, and gripping...thriller in the true sense of the word... the tension is off the charts." ~Deadly Pleasures

"This is nail-biting suspense at its finest." ~Romantic Times

"Danielle Girard is a superb thriller writer who never disappoints her audience... Cold Silence will appeal to fans of Barbara Parker and Jeffrey Deaver." ~Midwest Book Review

OTHER SUSPENSE NOVELS by Danielle Girard:
Chasing Darkness
Savage Art
Ruthless Game
The Rookie Club
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Cold Silence (A High Stakes Thriller) ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
905 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Danielle Girard
Interference (the Rookie Club, Book 4) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Danielle Girard
Interference (The Rookie Club, Book 4)
Danielle Girard
ePublishing Works!, August 2014
ISBN: 9781614175742
Format: ePub
Our price: $4.99
Dark Passage (The Rookie Club, Book 3) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Danielle Girard
Dark Passage (The Rookie Club, Book 3)
Danielle Girard
ePublishing Works!, June 2013
ISBN: 9781614174301
Format: ePub
Our price: $4.99
One Clean Shot (The Rookie Club, Book 2) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Danielle Girard
One Clean Shot (The Rookie Club, Book 2)
Danielle Girard
ePublishing Works!, September 2012
ISBN: 9781614173540
Format: ePub
Our price: $4.99
Dead Center (The Rookie Club, Book 1) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Danielle Girard
Dead Center (The Rookie Club, Book 1)
Danielle Girard
ePublishing Works!, September 2012
ISBN: 9781614173533
Format: ePub
Our price: $4.99