Death on Telegraph Hill: A Sarah Woolson Mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Shirley Tallman

Death on Telegraph Hill: A Sarah Woolson Mystery

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Minotaur Books
Publication date: October 2012
ISBN: 9781250015242
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$7.99
Our price:
$4.99

You save: $3.00 (38%)
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!
“Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery…that will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen.” —Library Journal San Francisco, 1882. After enjoying an evening listening to the young Oscar Wilde, crusading young lawyer Sarah Woolson and her brother, Samuel, are making their way home when a gunshot sounds and a bullet pierces the fog, striking Samuel. Who could want to hurt Samuel? Was he even the intended target? Determined to find answers, Sarah discovers more murder and mayhem on Telegraph Hill.With Death on Telegraph Hill, Shirley Tallman delivers an exciting whodunit with a trailblazing heroine in a time and place when a nice young woman was supposed to be found in the drawing room instead of the courtroom.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Death on Telegraph Hill: A Sarah Woolson Mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
866 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Shirley Tallman
Scandal on Rincon Hill: A Sarah Woolson Mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Shirley Tallman
Scandal on Rincon Hill: A Sarah Woolson Mystery
Shirley Tallman
Minotaur Books, January 2010
ISBN: 9780312386979
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
The Cliff House Strangler: A Sarah Woolson Mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Shirley Tallman
The Cliff House Strangler
Shirley Tallman
Minotaur Books, July 2007
ISBN: 9780312357566
Format: ePub
List Price: $8.99 Our price: $7.99
The Russian Hill Murders: A Sarah Woolson Mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Shirley Tallman
The Russian Hill Murders
Shirley Tallman
Minotaur Books, July 2005
ISBN: 9780312328580
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $3.99
Murder on Nob Hill ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Shirley Tallman
Murder on Nob Hill
Shirley Tallman
Minotaur Books, June 2004
ISBN: 9780312328566
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $4.99