Fire and Rain ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Diane Chamberlain

Fire and Rain

Pan
Publication date: September 2013
ISBN: 9781447256632
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$7.99

Fire and Rain by the bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession, Diane Chamberlain, is a mysterious and emotionally compelling novel perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.

Valle Rosa, a small drought-weary town in Southern California, is under destruction from deadly wildfires. Into the midst of this crisis rolls a handsome stranger calling himself Jeff Cabrio, who claims he can cure the town's troubles by making it rain.

But Cabrio's entrance into the community brings more than just potential rain, and it's not long before the residents' interests turn from the weather to their mysterious neighbour. For tragedy-afflicted sculptress Mia Tanner, Cabrio unearths old wounds and new loves. For struggling journalist Carmen Perez, Cabrio brings the possibility of revitalizing her journalist career through uncovering the truth about him. And ex-major league player Chris Garrett is offered the chance to come to terms with the demise of his career as a professional baseball pitcher. As three lives become irrevocable entwined, it's not long before each is forced to face the ghosts of their past.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Fire and Rain ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
703 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Diane Chamberlain
Pretending to Dance: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Diane Chamberlain
Pretending to Dance: A Novel
Diane Chamberlain
St. Martin's Press, October 2015
ISBN: 9781250010742
Format: ePub
Our price: $12.99
Pretending to Dance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Diane Chamberlain
Pretending to Dance
Diane Chamberlain
Pan, October 2015
ISBN: 9781447298533
Format: ePub
List Price: $13.99 Our price: $11.99
Des mensonges nécessaires ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Diane Chamberlain
Des mensonges nécessaires
Diane Chamberlain
Mosaic, September 2015
ISBN: 9782280334167
Format: ePub
Our price: $13.99
The Dance Begins ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Diane Chamberlain
The Dance Begins
Diane Chamberlain
St. Martin's Press, August 2015
ISBN: 9781466890022
Format: ePub
Our price: $0.99
Recently Viewed Products