Heart of Texas Volume 1 (Heart of Texas - Book 1): Lonesome Cowboy / Texas Two-Step ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber

Heart of Texas Volume 1 (Heart of Texas - Book 1): Lonesome Cowboy / Texas Two-Step

MIRA
Publication date: March 2013
ISBN: 9781472012555
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$8.99
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Welcome to the town of Promise, deep in the heart of Texas! Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, is a place with a mysterious past and more than its share of secrets. It's also a place where family and friendship matter.... LONESOME COWBOY Savannah Weston lives quietly on the family ranch with her brother, Grady. Until she encounters a stranger named Laredo Smith, a disenchanted cowboy who just might change her life-in the best possible way! TEXAS TWO-STEP After her father's death, Ellie Frasier takes over the feed store in Promise. Still in mourning, she relies on her friends for comfort. But now her long-standing relationship with one of those friends, rancher Glen Patterson, seems to be turning into something else.... 'Macomber is known for her honest portrayals of ordinary women in small-town America. ' --Publishers Weekly
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Heart of Texas Volume 1 ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
734 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Debbie Macomber
Call Me Mrs Miracle ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Call Me Mrs Miracle
Debbie Macomber
MIRA, October 2014
ISBN: 9781474008747
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.88 Our price: $4.99
Debbie Macomber Navy Series Box Set: Navy Wife / Navy Blues / Navy Brat  / Navy Woman / Navy Baby / Navy Husband ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Debbie Macomber Navy Series Box Set: Navy Wife / Navy Blues / Navy Brat / Navy Woman / Navy Baby / Navy Husband
Debbie Macomber
MIRA Collections, October 2014
ISBN: 9781474006811
Format: ePub
List Price: $57.67 Our price: $49.99
Debbie MacOmber's Heart Of Texas Series Volume 1/Lonesome Cowboy/Texas Two-Step/Caroline's Child ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Debbie MacOmber's Heart Of Texas Series Volume 1/Lonesome Cowboy/Texas Two-Step/Caroline's Child
Debbie Macomber
Mills & Boon Series Special Releases, September 2014
ISBN: 9781488749452
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.59 Our price: $14.99
The Man You'Ll Marry ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
The Man You'Ll Marry
Debbie Macomber
Mills & Boon Series Special Releases, April 2014
ISBN: 9781488741760
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99