I Love This Bar ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown

I Love This Bar

Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication date: June 2010
ISBN: 9781402254321
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
Our price:

You save: $1.00 (13%)
Praise for One Lucky Cowboy: "Jam-packed with cat fights, reluctant heroes, spirited old ladies and, of course, a chilling villain, Brown's plot-driven cowboy romance...will earn a spot on your keeper shelf." -Romantic Times, 4 Stars "Sheer fun... filled with down-home humor, realistic characters, and pure romance." -Romance Reader at Heart She doesn't need anything but her bar... Daisy O'Dell has her hands full with hotheads and thirsty ranchers until the day one damn fine cowboy walks in and throws her whole life into turmoil... He's looking for a cold drink and a moment's peace... Instead he finds one red hot woman. She's just what he needs, if only he can convince her to come out from behind that bar, and come home with him... Praise for Lucky in Love: "A spit-and-vinegar heroine...and a hero who dances faster than she can shoot make a funny, fiery pair in this appealing novel." -Booklist "Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will cherish this book." -J. Kaye's Book Blog
Please sign in to review this product.
I Love This Bar ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
874 Kb
Copy From Text:
Other books by Carolyn Brown
Hell, Yeah / Outlaw Cowboy ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
Hell, Yeah / Outlaw Cowboy
Carolyn Brown & Nicole Helm
Sourcebooks Casablanca, October 2016
ISBN: 9781492652694
Format: ePub, PDF
Our price: $4.99
Merry Cowboy Christmas ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
Merry Cowboy Christmas
Carolyn Brown
Forever, September 2016
ISBN: 9781455534951
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
What Happens in Texas ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
What Happens in Texas
Carolyn Brown
Sourcebooks Casablanca, June 2016
ISBN: 9781492638742
Format: ePub, PDF
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
Hot Cowboy Nights ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
Hot Cowboy Nights
Carolyn Brown
Forever, May 2016
ISBN: 9781455534920
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products