Ice Land: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Betsy Tobin

Ice Land: A Novel

Plume
Publication date: August 2009
ISBN: 9781101133545
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$12.99
Our price:
$11.99

You save: $1.00 (8%)
A beautiful epic of love, longing, redemption, and enchantment in the tradition of Marion Zimmer Bradley's The Mists of Avalon Iceland, AD 1000 Freya knows that her people are doomed. Warned by the Fates of an impending disaster, she must embark on a journey to find a magnificent gold necklace, one said to possess the power to alter the course of history. But even as Freya travels deep into the mountains of Iceland, the country is on the brink of war. The new world order of Christianity is threatening the old ways of Iceland's people, and tangled amidst it all are two star-crossed lovers who destiny draws them together-even as their families are determined to tear them apart Infused with the rich history and mythology of Iceland, Betsy Tobin's sweeping novel is an epic adventure of forbidden love, lust, jealousy, faith and magical wonder set under the shadow of a smoldering volcano.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Ice Land: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
633 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Betsy Tobin
Crimson China ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Betsy Tobin
Crimson China
Betsy Tobin
Accent Press, January 2015
ISBN: 9781681465784
Format: ePub
List Price: $3.49 Our price: $2.99
Crimson China ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Betsy Tobin
Crimson China
Betsy Tobin
Accent Press, January 2015
ISBN: 9781783757237
Format: ePub
List Price: $2.49 Our price: $1.99
Bone House ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Betsy Tobin
Bone House
Betsy Tobin
Accent Press, December 2014
ISBN: 9781681465777
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.99 Our price: $7.99
Ice Land ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Betsy Tobin
Ice Land
Betsy Tobin
Accent Press, December 2014
ISBN: 9781783757220
Format: ePub
List Price: $2.49 Our price: $1.99
Recently Viewed Products