Montana ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber

Montana

MIRA
Publication date: January 2013
ISBN: 9781472009920
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$8.99
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Moving to Montana Her grandfather wants her to come home, and Molly thinks she just might. His ranch will be a good place for her sons to grow up, a place to escape big-city influences. Then she learns-from a stranger named Sam Dakota-that her grandfather is ill. Possibly dying. Molly packs up the kids without a second thought and makes the long drive to Sweetgrass, Montana. Once she arrives, she immediately has questions about Sam Dakota. Why is he working on her grandfather's ranch? Why doesn't the sheriff trust him? Just who is he? But despite everything, Molly can't deny her attraction to Sam-until her ailing grandfather tries to push them into marriage. Moving to the state of Montana is one thing; entering the state of matrimony is another! Some borders aren't so easy to cross....
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Montana ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
3004 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Debbie Macomber
Debbie MacOmber Brides Bundle/Marriage Of Inconvenience/Stand-In Wife/Bride On The Loose ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Debbie MacOmber Brides Bundle/Marriage Of Inconvenience/Stand-In Wife/Bride On The Loose
Debbie Macomber
MIRA, June 2014
ISBN: 9781488742361
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.59 Our price: $14.99
The Way to a Man's Heart ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
The Way to a Man's Heart
Debbie Macomber
D2, January 2014
ISBN: 9781941824023
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Cedar Cove Collection (Books 7-12) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections): 74 Seaside Avenue / 8 Sandpiper Way / 92 Pacific Boulevard / 1022 Evergreen Plac ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
List Price: $65.92 Our price: $56.99
Return To Promise ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Return To Promise
Debbie Macomber
MIRA, December 2013
ISBN: 9781743648940
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.79 Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products