Navy Blues ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber

Navy Blues

MIRA
Publication date: July 2014
ISBN: 9781472096654
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$6.99
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. She just needed one night with him... Carol Kyle hasn't spoken to her ex-husband in nearly a year, so luring him into her bed for one tempestuous night would be no mean feat. But even if it requires strategy skills befitting a navy admiral, she'll manage. Because Carol wants a child, and only Lieutenant Commander Steve Kyle will do as the father-to-be. Steve will never allow his child to be raised without a father, so Carol plans to seduce Steve into her bed one last time. Her plan seems to be working...until her carefully wrought baby-trap suddenly slams shut-on her own unsuspecting heart!
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Navy Blues ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
598 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Debbie Macomber
Love Letters: A Rose Harbor Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Love Letters: A Rose Harbor Novel
Debbie Macomber
Ballantine Books, August 2014
ISBN: 9780553391138
Format: ePub
Our price: $12.99
Brides And Grooms Bundle/Groom Wanted/Bride Wanted/Marriage Wanted ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Brides And Grooms Bundle/Groom Wanted/Bride Wanted/Marriage Wanted
Debbie Macomber
MIRA, June 2014
ISBN: 9781488742187
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.59 Our price: $14.99
The Man You'Ll Marry ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
The Man You'Ll Marry
Debbie Macomber
Mills & Boon Series Special Releases, April 2014
ISBN: 9781488741760
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
Blossom Street Brides: A Blossom Street Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Debbie Macomber
Blossom Street Brides: A Blossom Street Novel
Debbie Macomber
Ballantine Books, March 2014
ISBN: 9780345549860
Format: ePub
List Price: $12.99 Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products