The Darkness and the Deep: A DI Fleming Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Aline Templeton

The Darkness and the Deep: A DI Fleming Thriller

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Witness Impulse
Publication date: January 2014
ISBN: 9780062301734
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!

A chilling and suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Susan Hill and Elizabeth George.

A lifeboat crashes on the shore of a small fishing village, leaving all three of its passengers dead. A tragic accident—perhaps—but Detective Marjory Fleming is not so sure …

The steep decline of the fishing industry has brought a new and bustling drug trade to town. Were the victims in over their heads? Or was this the work of a person so determined to kill one of the crew that he took two innocent lives?

The depressed, impoverished community is clamoring for justice, and Fleming is determined to unravel the mystery before the body count rises.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Darkness and the Deep: A DI Fleming Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
532 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Aline Templeton
Cradle to Grave: A Marjory Fleming Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Aline Templeton
Cradle to Grave: A Marjory Fleming Thriller
Aline Templeton
Witness Impulse, May 2014
ISBN: 9780062301819
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Dead in the Water: A Marjory Fleming Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Aline Templeton
Dead in the Water: A Marjory Fleming Thriller
Aline Templeton
Witness Impulse, April 2014
ISBN: 9780062301796
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Lamb to the Slaughter: A Marjory Fleming Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Aline Templeton
Lamb to the Slaughter: A Marjory Fleming Thriller
Aline Templeton
Witness Impulse, March 2014
ISBN: 9780062301772
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Lying Dead: A Marjory Fleming Thriller ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Aline Templeton
Lying Dead: A Marjory Fleming Thriller
Aline Templeton
Witness Impulse, February 2014
ISBN: 9780062301758
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99