The House at Tyneford ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Natasha Solomons

The House at Tyneford

Plume
Publication date: December 2011
ISBN: 9781101559338
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$12.99
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!
For fans of Downton Abbey, New York Times bestseller, the start of an affair, the end of an era

Fans of Kate Morton's The Forgotten Garden and Sarah Jio's The Violets of March will love this New York Times bestselling sweeping historical novel of love and loss. It's the spring of 1938 and no longer safe to be a Jew in Vienna. Nineteen-year-old Elise Landau is forced to leave her glittering life of parties and champagne to become a parlor maid in England. She arrives at Tyneford, the great house on the bay, where servants polish silver and serve drinks on the lawn. But war is coming, and the world is changing. When the master of Tyneford's young son, Kit, returns home, he and Elise strike up an unlikely friendship that will transform Tyneford-and Elise-forever.


Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The House at Tyneford: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1408 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Natasha Solomons
The Gallery of Vanished Husbands: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Natasha Solomons
The Gallery of Vanished Husbands: A Novel
Natasha Solomons
Plume, August 2013
ISBN: 9780142180549
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
Mr. Rosenblum Dreams in English: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Natasha Solomons
Mr. Rosenblum Dreams in English: A Novel
Natasha Solomons
Reagan Arthur Books, June 2010
ISBN: 9780316077583
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
Recently Viewed Products