The Merlin Prophecy Book Two: Death of an Empire ePub (Adobe DRM) download by M. K. Hume

The Merlin Prophecy Book Two: Death of an Empire

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Atria Books
Publication date: January 2013
ISBN: 9781476715155
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$11.66
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!
“Exciting, violent, and bloody and full of historical facts” (LoveReading.co.uk review)—the historical series for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Bernard Cornwell continues with the legend of Merlin as the gifted healer progresses into a man of great renown.Myrddion Merlinus is a product of a brutal rape, and in the second book of this epic trilogy, he embarks on a quest to uncover his father’s identity and sets sail from Celtic Briton with his band of loyal companions. Their journey through war-ravaged France, Rome, and Ravenna to Constantinople will test their skills and strength to the limit. Roman control over Europe is weakening. Attila’s barbaric army is causing death and destruction and, bound by a healer’s oath to relieve suffering, Merlin must serve under General Flavius Aetius at the Battle of the Catalaunian Plains. Merlin saves the lives of thousands of warriors, but a deadlier conflict between Emperor Valentinian of the West and Senator Petronius Maximus awaits, and Merlin must use all his resolve to survive the death of an empire.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Merlin Prophecy Book Two: Death of an Empire ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
6204 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Enabled and unlimited.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by M. K. Hume
The King Arthur Trilogy Book Three: The Bloody Cup ePub (Adobe DRM) download by M. K. Hume
The King Arthur Trilogy Book Three: The Bloody Cup
M. K. Hume
Atria Books, November 2013
ISBN: 9781476715223
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.66
The King Arthur Trilogy Book One: Dragon's Child ePub (Adobe DRM) download by M. K. Hume
The King Arthur Trilogy Book One: Dragon's Child
M. K. Hume
Atria Books, November 2013
ISBN: 9781476715186
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.66
The King Arthur Trilogy Book Two: Warrior of the West ePub (Adobe DRM) download by M. K. Hume
The King Arthur Trilogy Book Two: Warrior of the West
M. K. Hume
Atria Books, November 2013
ISBN: 9781476715209
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.66
The Merlin Prophecy Book Three: Hunting with Gods ePub (Adobe DRM) download by M. K. Hume
The Merlin Prophecy Book Three: Hunting with Gods
M. K. Hume
Atria Books, March 2013
ISBN: 9781476715162
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.66