Women's Health Research. Annual Review of Nursing Research, Volume 19, 2001. PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Joyce J. Fitzpatrick

Women's Health Research. Annual Review of Nursing Research, Volume 19, 2001.

Springer Publishing
Publication date: February 2004
ISBN: 9780826197160
Digital Book format: PDF (Adobe DRM)

Buy PDF

List price:
$85.00
Our price:
$76.99

You save: $8.01 (9%)
GET THIS EBOOK
FOR FREE!
Join our Facebook sweepstake, share and
get 10 likes. Winners
get notified in 24H!

This book demonstrates that nurses have made an important contribution to the advancement and expansion of women's health knowledge. Selecting the health issues of most importance to women, the editors have assembled leading nurse researchers to review, summarize, and critique nursing research within each area. A general overview of the field is also provided. Contributors include Angela McBride, Linda Andrist, Janice Humphreys, and Jacquelyn Campbell. Also contributing are Kathleen MacPherson and Nancy King Reame, nurse members of the original Boston Women's Health Collective, which authors OUR BODIES, OURSELVES.

Please sign in to review this product.
Format:
Devices:
Women's Health Research. Annual Review of Nursing Research, Volume 19, 2001. PDF (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open PDF (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
38184 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Enabled. Limit of 200 selections within 10 days.
Printing:
Enabled. Limit of 200 pages within 10 days.
Other books by Joyce J. Fitzpatrick
Advanced Practice Psychiatric Nursing: Integrating Psychotherapy, Psychopharmacology, and Complementary and Alternative Approaches PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Joyce J. Fitzpatrick
Advanced Practice Psychiatric Nursing: Integrating Psychotherapy, Psychopharmacology, and Complementary and Alternative Approaches
Joyce J. Fitzpatrick & MBA RN Joyce J. Fitzpatrick PhD & APRN-BC Kathleen Tusaie PhD & Kathleen Tusaie
Springer Publishing Company, August 2012
ISBN: 9780826108708
Format: PDF, ePub
List Price: $89.00 Our price: $80.99
201 Careers in Nursing ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Emerson E. Ea
201 Careers in Nursing
Emerson E. Ea & CEN Emerson E. Ea DNP & Joyce Fitzpatrick & Joyce J. Fitzpatrick & MBA RN Joyce Fitzpatrick PhD
Springer Publishing Company, August 2011
ISBN: 9780826133823
Format: ePub, PDF
List Price: $25.00 Our price: $22.99
Problem Solving for Better Health: A Global Perspective PDF (Adobe DRM) download by PhD Barry H. Smith MD
Problem Solving for Better Health
PhD Barry H. Smith MD & Joyce J. Fitzpatrick & Pamela Hoyt & MBA RN Joyce J. Fitzpatrick PhD & Barry Smith & Barry H. Smith & Dr Barry Smith
Springer Publishing Company, November 2010
ISBN: 9780826104687
Format: PDF, ePub
List Price: $85.00 Our price: $76.99
Annual Review of Nursing Research, Volume 26, 2008: Focus on Rural Health ePub (Adobe DRM) download by RN Elizabeth Merwin PhD
Annual Review of Nursing Research, Volume 26, 2008
RN Elizabeth Merwin PhD & Joyce J. Fitzpatrick & RN Joyce J. Fitzpatrick PhD & Elizabeth Merwin
Springer Publishing Company, June 2008
ISBN: 9780826101266
Format: ePub
List Price: $90.00 Our price: $81.99