download America's Next Author 2012 Authors eBooks
Tweets by America's Next Author 2012 Authors

America's Next Author 2012 Authors eBooks

America's Next Author 2012 was an exciting contest run by eBookMall brought the writing contest into the 21st century by adding a social media element and allowing all contestants to read and review each other's stories. The winners were chosen based on votes from the public and professional judging by publishing-industry experts.

During America's Next Author, writers were able to use their Author Pages as platforms to build their online followings, and they received valuable writing feedback from readers and fellow writers. Authors who were near the top of the Author Ranking each week showed great dedication and a superb ability to market themselves online, which is a necessity in today's publishing world. 

Throughout the contest, promising new authors were discovered. The America's Next Author 2012 Anthology includes the stories that were nominated by the public, the stories that were chosen as wildcards, and stories that made it onto the wildcard shortlist.

The authors included in the anthology are:

Kate Baggott (Contest Winner)
Jen Barton (Runner Up)
Jill Amber Menard (Runner Up)
Addai Agyemang
Margaret Alice
Harlen Bayha
Lance Burson
Brannon Charles
Lin Clements
Erica Elizabeth
Aaron C Engler
John Feldman
Kimberly Hooper
Dom Goodall
Kellene Killmer
Ann Mason
Kevin Nix
Trevor Ogden
Lori Paris
Elizabeth A Reeves
Luke Swanson
J.R. Verwey
Katrina Anne Willis


eBooks found: 0
Official America's Next Author 2012 Authors tweets