download Carroll Lewis eBooks
Carroll Lewis eBooks
Epub and PDF format

Carroll Lewis eBooks

Charles Lutwidge Dodgson, better known by the pseudonym Lewis Carroll, was an English author, mathematician, logician, Anglican deacon and photographer. His most famous writings are "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" and its sequel "Through the Looking-Glass", as well as the poems "The Hunting of the Snark" and "Jabberwocky", all examples of the genre of literary nonsense. He is noted for his facility at word play, logic, and fantasy, and there are societies dedicated to the enjoyment and promotion of his works and the investigation of his life in many parts of the world, including the United Kingdom, Japan, the United States, and New Zealand.

eBooks found: 1
Hunting of the Snark - An Agony in Eight Fits PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Carroll Lewis
Hunting of the Snark - An Agony in Eight Fits
Carroll Lewis
NuVision Publications, June 2004
ISBN: 9781595473172
Format: PDF
List Price: $3.49 Our price: $2.99