Search Results

Results found: 53
Pushing the Limits Collection Volume 2: Take Me On\Breaking the Rules\Chasing Impossible
Pushing the Limits Collection Volume 2: Take Me On\Breaking the Rules\Chasing Impossible
Harlequin Teen, January 2018
ISBN: 9781488098888
Don’t miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins, and Erin Watt!TAKE >>
eBook price: $12.99
Breaking the Rules: A Coming of Age YA Romance
Breaking the Rules: A Coming of Age YA Romance
Harlequin Teen, December 2017
ISBN: 9781488091698
Book 5 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!“Amazing, heartbreaking, sexy >>
eBook price: $5.99
Breaking the Rules of Revenge
Breaking the Rules of Revenge
Entangled: Crush, September 2017
ISBN: 9781640633339
Mallory Jones is tired of being the girl who stays home and practices French horn while her identical twin, Blake, is crowned homecoming queen. So when she has the opportunity to pretend to be Blake, she >>
eBook price: $2.99
Crazy Is My Superpower: How I Triumphed by Breaking Bones, Breaking Hearts, and Breaking the Rules
Crazy Is My Superpower: How I Triumphed by Breaking Bones, Breaking Hearts, and Breaking the Rules
Crown Archetype, April 2017
ISBN: 9780451496683
Recently retired WWE superstar AJ Mendez Brooks is a powerhouse—strong, quirky, and totally confident. But that wasn’t always the case. With humor and tremendous heart, she opens up for the first time >>
eBook price: $12.99
Breaking Emily's Rules
Breaking Emily's Rules
Mills & Boon Essence, February 2017
ISBN: 9781489233905
Weren't rules made to be broken...? Play-by-the-rules good girl Emily Parker is finally flying free. Literally. After a broken engagement, she's about to live out her wildest dream: getting her pilot's >>
List Price: $5.99 eBook price: $4.99
Breaking Emily's Rules
Breaking Emily's Rules
Harlequin Superromance, February 2017
ISBN: 9781488016899
Weren't rules made to be broken ? Play-by-the-rules good girl Emily Parker is finally flying free. Literally. After a broken engagement, she's about to live out her wildest dream: getting her pilot's license. >>
List Price: $4.49 eBook price: $3.49
Harlequin Superromance February 2017 Box Set: The SEAL's Return\A Perfect Strategy\She's Far From Hollywood\Breaking Emily's Rules
Harlequin Superromance February 2017 Box Set: The SEAL's Return\A Perfect Strategy\She's Far From Hollywood\Breaking Emily's Rules
Harlequin Superromance, February 2017
ISBN: 9781488016905
Harlequin® Superromance brings you a collection of four new novels, available now! Experience powerful relationships that deliver a strong emotional punch and a guaranteed happily ever after. This Superromance >>
List Price: $12.99 eBook price: $9.99
Katie McGarry Pushing The Limits Complete Collection/Pushing The Limits/Crossing The Line/Dare You To/Crash Into You/Take Me On/Breaking The Rules
Katie McGarry Pushing The Limits Complete Collection/Pushing The Limits/Crossing The Line/Dare You To/Crash Into You/Take Me On/Breaking The Rules
Harlequin Teen, July 2016
ISBN: 9781489217028
All the books in the New York Times bestselling Pushing the Limits series by Katie McGarry—Pushing the Limits, Dare You To, Crash into You, and Take Me On—are now available in one complete collection and >>
List Price: $25.99 eBook price: $22.99
The Westmorelands Series Books 26-30/Stern/The Real Thing/The Secret Affair/Breaking Bailey's Rules/Bane
The Westmorelands Series Books 26-30/Stern/The Real Thing/The Secret Affair/Breaking Bailey's Rules/Bane
Mills & Boon Series Special Releases, May 2016
ISBN: 9781489212832
Beloved by fans everywhere, don't miss these amazing heroes from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson's Westmorelands series!The biggest error Stern Westmoreland ever made was helping his best >>
List Price: $14.69 eBook price: $11.99
Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 26-30: Stern\The Real Thing\The Secret Affair\Breaking Bailey's Rules\Bane
Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 26-30: Stern\The Real Thing\The Secret Affair\Breaking Bailey's Rules\Bane
Harlequin Special Releases, April 2016
ISBN: 9781460395547
Beloved by fans everywhere, don't miss these amazing heroes from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson's Westmorelands series! The biggest error Stern Westmoreland ever made was helping his >>
eBook price: $13.99
Breaking Bailey's Rules
Breaking Bailey's Rules
Mills & Boon Desire, November 2015
ISBN: 9781488793172
In New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson's novel, a Westmoreland learns that rules are meant to be broken!Rule number one for Bailey Westmoreland: Never fall for a man who would take her away >>
List Price: $6.29 eBook price: $4.99
Breaking Bailey's Rules: Reclaimed by the Rancher
Breaking Bailey's Rules: Reclaimed by the Rancher
Harlequin Desire, November 2015
ISBN: 9781460386835
In New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson's novel, a Westmoreland learns that rules are meant to be broken! Rule number one for Bailey Westmoreland: Never fall for a man who would take her away >>
eBook price: $3.99
Harlequin Desire November 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2: Breaking Bailey's Rules\One Week with the Best Man\A CEO in Her Stocking
Harlequin Desire November 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2: Breaking Bailey's Rules\One Week with the Best Man\A CEO in Her Stocking
Harlequin Desire, November 2015
ISBN: 9781459292024
Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all—wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles for one >>
eBook price: $10.99
Breaking Cardinal Rules: Basketball and the Escort Queen
Breaking Cardinal Rules: Basketball and the Escort Queen
First Edition Design Publishing, October 2015
ISBN: 9781506900469
An expose of sexual recruiting tactics from the journal pages of an escort queen. Breaking Cardinal Rules is an exposé by escort Katina Powell based on her experiences providing sexual services for the >>
List Price: $9.99 eBook price: $8.99
Breaking Her Rules: Beyond the Cage
Breaking Her Rules: Beyond the Cage
InterMix, July 2015
ISBN: 9780698408968
MMA fighters go the distance in this all-new series from Jennifer Snow, author of the Brookhollow novels. Walker Adams was supposed to follow in his lawyer father’s footsteps, but instead he’s training >>
eBook price: $4.99
Breaking The Rules
Breaking The Rules
Harlequin Teen, January 2015
ISBN: 9781488790386
The much anticipated sequel to Pushing The Limits, Breaking The Rules is an unforgettable new tale from acclaimed author Katie McGarry!For new high school graduate Echo Emerson, a summer road trip out >>
List Price: $8.39 eBook price: $6.99
Experimental Homebrewing: Breaking the Rules to Brew Great Beer
Experimental Homebrewing: Breaking the Rules to Brew Great Beer
Voyageur Press, November 2014
ISBN: 9781627884907
Take your brewing to the next level. They say that a meal tastes better if you make it yourself-that you can taste the preparation, labor, and care put into the final dish. It's often the same for home-brewed >>
List Price: $23.00 eBook price: $20.99
Story Trumps Structure: How to Write Unforgettable Fiction by Breaking the Rules
Story Trumps Structure: How to Write Unforgettable Fiction by Breaking the Rules
Writers Digest Books, April 2014
ISBN: 9781599636559
Don't limit your fiction - LIBERATE ITAll too often, following the "rules" of writing can constrict rather than inspire you. With Story Trumps Structure, you can shed those rules - about three-act structure, >>
List Price: $18.99 eBook price: $14.99
Breaking the Rules
Breaking the Rules
Crimson Romance, July 2013
ISBN: 9781440570315
A forbidden love affair in the past has led Hope Robinson, a middle school principal, to Harbor Bay, Florida, where she commits herself to play by the rules. This can be difficult for a perpetual klutz, >>
List Price: $4.99 eBook price: $3.99
Game-Changing Strategies: How to Create New Market Space in Established Industries by Breaking the Rules
Game-Changing Strategies: How to Create New Market Space in Established Industries by Breaking the Rules
Jossey-Bass, January 2013
ISBN: 9781118640814
Game-Changing Strategies explains the reasons behind this puzzle and presents practical ideas on how established firms could not only discover new radical business models but also grow them next to their >>
List Price: $20.99 eBook price: $19.99