Search Results

Results found: 3
The Chill of Night: A McCabe and Savage Thriller
The Chill of Night: A McCabe and Savage Thriller
Witness Impulse, July 2014
ISBN: 9780062363008
From the nationally bestselling author of the McCabe and Savage series – a riveting thriller perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.A Frozen Corpse. A Missing Witness. Strange Voices That Aren’t >>
eBook price: $1.99
Chill Of Night
Chill Of Night
Pinnacle, September 2010
ISBN: 9780786025930
A Killer Strikes Again. . .And Again. . .A twisted serial killer is stalking the streets of New York City, dealing his own perverse brand of justice. He kills silently, leaving his calling card--a red >>
eBook price: $3.99
Night Chills
Night Chills
Berkley, September 1986
ISBN: 9781440620102
Designed by top scientists and unleashed in a monstrous conspiracy, night chills are seizing the men and women of Black River--driving them to acts of rape and murder. The nightmare is real. And death >>
List Price: $8.99 eBook price: $7.99