A Town Called Christmas: A perfect festive romantic read ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Holly Martin

A Town Called Christmas: A perfect festive romantic read

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: October 2016
ISBN: 9781786810922
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
Step inside a beautiful winter wonderland where love, laughter and cosy nights by the fire will make this Christmas one to remember.

Neve Whitaker loves managing the Stardust Lake hotel. She gets to work alongside her wonderful family and she’s spending Christmas on the most enchanting, snow-covered island in Scotland. So why is her heart so heavy this festive season?

It might have something to do with gorgeous Oakley Rey. He is the man she loved more than anything. But when Oakley was offered the opportunity of a lifetime - on the other side of the world - Neve had to let him go, so Oakley could follow his dreams.

But now Neve has a secret she’s struggling to keep, and when Oakley arrives on Juniper Island for Christmas she is thrown off balance. No matter how hard she tries to deny it, the old spark is still there. But can Neve let herself fall in love with Oakley again when he might not be there to stay? And will she finally get her happily-ever-after?

Get swept away by this deliciously sweet and heart-warming tale, and spend an unforgettable Christmas on Juniper Island. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Carole Matthews and Miranda Dickinson.

*This novel was previously published as Christmas Under a Starlit Sky*

Read what everyone is saying about Holly Martin:

‘This was a fun and fabulous book to curl up with under the blanket and with a fire blazing … And best of all it made me excited for Christmas!’ Escapades of a Bookworm

Full of Christmas romance and just so gorgeous – you will not be able to put this book down!’ Rather Too Fond of Books

‘It captivated me, drew me in, held me under its magical spell and left me feeling as if I'd just stepped out of a winter wonderland, the fairy-tale sort.Becca’s Books

‘When I started this book I felt I should be wrapped up In blanket with a roaring log fire and a mug of hot chocolate… I loved every page of it!The Book Review Café

Totally adorable and very entertaining… In short this is more than an entertaining romance.’ Shelly Back Books

I loved this book, I really did. I literally devoured it in one sitting… absolutely bulging at the seams with feel good factor.’ Voracious Reader

I loved everything about this book… will certainly have you looking forward to one of the most magical days of the year.By the Letter Book Reviews

Made my heart melt just a bit… I could not put the book down.’ Hokkerups Bogblog

This whole book is just the most perfectly adorable, squishy, fluffy, festive, romantic and wonderful story!Paris Baker's Book Nook

Charming and sweet like a Christmas treat.’ For the Love of Books

‘Holly’s stories are always filled with a little bit of magic and lots and lots of strong relationships that make you all warm and fuzzy inside.’ Silke Reads and Writes

‘A "feel good" book that will keep you entertained on a…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
A Town Called Christmas: A perfect festive romantic read ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
487 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Holly Martin
Christmas at Mistletoe Cove: A heartwarming, cosy Christmas romance to fall in love with ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Holly Martin
Christmas at Mistletoe Cove: A heartwarming, cosy Christmas romance to fall in love with
Holly Martin
Bookouture, September 2017
ISBN: 9781786812858
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Summer at Buttercup Beach: A gorgeously uplifting and heartwarming romance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Holly Martin
Summer at Buttercup Beach: A gorgeously uplifting and heartwarming romance
Holly Martin
Bookouture, June 2017
ISBN: 9781786812001
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Spring at Blueberry Bay: An utterly perfect feel good romantic comedy ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Holly Martin
Spring at Blueberry Bay: An utterly perfect feel good romantic comedy
Holly Martin
Bookouture, April 2017
ISBN: 9781786811844
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Christmas under a Cranberry Sky: A perfect romance to curl up by the fire with ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Holly Martin
Christmas under a Cranberry Sky: A perfect romance to curl up by the fire with
Holly Martin
Bookouture, September 2016
ISBN: 9781786810700
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99