City Love ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Susane Colasanti

City Love

Katherine Tegen Books
Publication date: April 2015
ISBN: 9780062307729
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$6.99

Three different teenage girls learn how to navigate their hearts and NYC. City Love is the start of a romantic new series for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and the Carrie Diaries, from bestselling author Susane Colasanti.

Roommates Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna have big plans for their summer before college. Sadie is looking for love, Darcy is living for the next adventure, and Rosanna is reinventing herself. There will be plenty of distractions—irresistible guys, wrong guys, awkward encounters, 2 a.m. breakfasts, fangirl moments, Nasty Girl, and more—but if they look up they will discover the true meaning of city love.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
City Love ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
664 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Susane Colasanti
Forever in Love ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Susane Colasanti
Forever in Love
Susane Colasanti
Katherine Tegen Books, July 2017
ISBN: 9780062307767
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
Lost in Love ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Susane Colasanti
Lost in Love
Susane Colasanti
Katherine Tegen Books, May 2016
ISBN: 9780062307736
Format: ePub
List Price: $4.99 Our price: $3.99
Now and Forever ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Susane Colasanti
Now and Forever
Susane Colasanti
Viking Children's, May 2014
ISBN: 9780670014248
Format: ePub
List Price: $5.99 Our price: $4.99
All I Need ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Susane Colasanti
All I Need
Susane Colasanti
Viking Children's, May 2013
ISBN: 9780670014231
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.99 Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products