Cracking the AP Physics 1 Exam 2018, Premium Edition ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Princeton Review

Cracking the AP Physics 1 Exam 2018, Premium Edition

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Princeton Review
Publication date: October 2017
ISBN: 9781524710644
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$15.99
PREMIUM PRACTICE FOR A PERFECT 5! Ace the AP Physics 1: Algebra-Based Exam with this Premium version of The Princeton Review's comprehensive study guide.

In addition to all the great material in our classic Cracking the AP Physics 1 Exam guide—which includes thorough content reviews, targeted test strategies, and access to online extras via our AP Connect portal—this edition includes extra exams, for a total of 5 full-length practice tests with complete answer explanations!

This eBook edition is optimized for on-screen learning with cross-linked questions, answers, and explanations.

Everything You Need to Know to Help Achieve a High Score.
• Comprehensive content reviews for all test topics—including kinematics, dynamics, Newton's laws, work, energy, rotational motion, electrostatics, DC circuits, mechanical waves, sound, and more
• Tons of charts and figures to illustrate concepts
• Access to AP Connect, our online portal for helpful pre-college information and exam updates

Premium Practice to Help Achieve Excellence.
4 full-length practice tests in the book with detailed answer explanations
1 additional full-length practice test online with detailed answer explanations
• Practice drills at the end of each content review chapter
• Step-by-step walk-throughs of sample questions

Techniques That Actually Work.
• Tried-and-true strategies to help you avoid traps and beat the test
• Tips for pacing yourself and guessing logically
• Essential tactics to help you work smarter, not harder
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Cracking the AP Physics 1 Exam 2018, Premium Edition ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
64789 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Princeton Review
Crash Course for the ACT, 5th Edition ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Princeton Review
Crash Course for the ACT, 5th Edition
Princeton Review
Princeton Review, April 2016
ISBN: 9781101881699
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Math and Science Workout for the ACT, 3rd Edition ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Princeton Review
Math and Science Workout for the ACT, 3rd Edition
Princeton Review
Princeton Review, April 2016
ISBN: 9781101881675
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.99
ACT Elite 36, 2nd Edition ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Princeton Review
ACT Elite 36, 2nd Edition
Princeton Review
Princeton Review, March 2016
ISBN: 9781101882009
Format: ePub
Our price: $13.99
SAT Elite 1600: For the Redesigned 2016 Exam ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Princeton Review
SAT Elite 1600: For the Redesigned 2016 Exam
Princeton Review
Princeton Review, March 2016
ISBN: 9781101882016
Format: ePub
Our price: $13.99