Dark Confessions ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Angie Sandro

Dark Confessions

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Forever Yours
Publication date: February 2016
ISBN: 9781455537662
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$1.99
"A vivid and entertaining storyteller, Sandro is an exciting new writer to watch."
-J. A. Redmerski, New York Times bestselling author

Reader favorite Angie Sandro returns with a bewitching paranormal New Adult romance perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout's Wicked and Cora Carmack's Inspire . . .

For Sherrif's Deputy Elizabeth Caine, seeing is believing. But in the past few months, she's witnessed an otherworldy realm of ancient magic and ghostly spirits that defies explanation. When a friend connected to that world of witchcraft is taken captive by a ruthless criminal, Bess will risk anything to find her, even if it means enlisting the help of a former lover she can no longer trust.

Ferdinand Lafitte can't tell Bess the truth about his feelings for her, not while a powerful spell binds him. But he can guide her through the lush bayou in search of Mala LaCroix, whose fate means as much to him as it does to Bess. Yet as their search reveals the darkest kinds of sorcery, they find themselves drawn together more passionately than ever before . . .

52,000 words
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Dark Confessions ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
487 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Angie Sandro
Dark Embrace ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Angie Sandro
Dark Embrace
Angie Sandro
Forever Yours, July 2015
ISBN: 9781455562732
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Dark Redemption ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Angie Sandro
Dark Redemption
Angie Sandro
Forever Yours, September 2014
ISBN: 9781455554898
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Dark Sacrifice ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Angie Sandro
Dark Sacrifice
Angie Sandro
Forever Yours, August 2014
ISBN: 9781455554867
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Dark Paradise ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Angie Sandro
Dark Paradise
Angie Sandro
Forever Yours, July 2014
ISBN: 9781455554843
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Recently Viewed Products