Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review

Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org

Harvard Business Review Press
Publication date: September 2011
ISBN: 9781422184448
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$2.49
Our price:
$1.99

You save: $0.50 (20%)
Observations on Steve Job's legacy - and Apple's leadership future - are only just beginning. In recent years, many leading thinkers have contributed their thoughts on the Jobs phenomenon on HBR.org. We've compiled a few of the most insightful here, and we invite you to read them through the lens of business lessons to be learned. We've selected six pieces: two from after Jobs's August 2011 retirement and four from before. We hope you will enjoy them, learn from them, and continue to turn to HBR.org for ideas and inspiration.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Decoding Steve Jobs ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
83 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, September 2011
ISBN: 9781422184448
EAN:  9781422184448
ePub (Adobe DRM)
List Price: $2.49 eBook price: $1.99
Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Press, September 2011
ISBN: 9781422184448
EAN:  2370004153216
PDF (Adobe DRM)
List Price: $2.49 eBook price: $1.99
Other books by Harvard Business Review
HBR Guide to Being More Productive (HBR Guide Series) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
HBR Guide to Being More Productive (HBR Guide Series)
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, June 2017
ISBN: 9781633693081
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.99 Our price: $15.99
HBR Guide to Emotional Intelligence (HBR Guide Series) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
HBR Guide to Emotional Intelligence (HBR Guide Series)
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, June 2017
ISBN: 9781633692725
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.99 Our price: $15.99
Empathy (HBR Emotional Intelligence Series) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Daniel Goleman
Empathy (HBR Emotional Intelligence Series)
Daniel Goleman & Harvard Business Review & Annie McKee
Harvard Business Review Press, April 2017
ISBN: 9781633693258
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.99 Our price: $15.99
Mindfulness (HBR Emotional Intelligence Series) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Daniel Goleman
Mindfulness (HBR Emotional Intelligence Series)
Daniel Goleman & Harvard Business Review & Ellen Langer
Harvard Business Review Press, April 2017
ISBN: 9781633693197
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.99 Our price: $15.99