Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review

Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org

Harvard Business Review Press
Publication date: September 2011
ISBN: 9781422184448
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$2.49
Our price:
$1.99

You save: $0.50 (20%)
Observations on Steve Job's legacy - and Apple's leadership future - are only just beginning. In recent years, many leading thinkers have contributed their thoughts on the Jobs phenomenon on HBR.org. We've compiled a few of the most insightful here, and we invite you to read them through the lens of business lessons to be learned. We've selected six pieces: two from after Jobs's August 2011 retirement and four from before. We hope you will enjoy them, learn from them, and continue to turn to HBR.org for ideas and inspiration.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Decoding Steve Jobs ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
83 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, September 2011
ISBN: 9781422184448
EAN:  9781422184448
ePub (Adobe DRM)
List Price: $2.49 eBook price: $1.99
Decoding Steve Jobs: Select Commentary from HBR.org PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Press, September 2011
ISBN: 9781422184448
EAN:  2370004153216
PDF (Adobe DRM)
List Price: $2.49 eBook price: $1.99
Other books by Harvard Business Review
Finance Basics (HBR 20-Minute Manager Series) PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
Finance Basics (20-Minute Manager Series)
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, February 2014
ISBN: 9781625270856
Format: PDF
List Price: $12.95 Our price: $9.99
HBR Guide to Managing Stress at Work (HBR Guide Series) PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
HBR Guide to Managing Stress at Work
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, December 2013
ISBN: 9781422196014
Format: PDF
List Price: $19.95 Our price: $14.99
Stats and Curiosities: From Harvard Business Review ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
Stats and Curiosities: From Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, September 2013
ISBN: 9781422196311
Format: ePub
List Price: $17.99 Our price: $13.99
HBR's 10 Must Reads on Innovation (with featured article ?The Discipline of Innovation,? by Peter F. Drucker) PDF (Adobe DRM) download by Harvard Business Review
HBR's 10 Must Reads on Innovation (with featured article "The Discipline of Innovation," by Peter F. Drucker)
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press, March 2013
ISBN: 9781422189856
Format: PDF
List Price: $24.95 Our price: $21.99