Destinations: A compelling collection of engaging short stories following the lives of women across Dublin ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sheila O'Flanagan

Destinations: A compelling collection of engaging short stories following the lives of women across Dublin

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Headline
Publication date: December 2017
ISBN: 9781472255990
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$3.99

Bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's DESTINATIONS takes readers into the lives of women on a journey who have some surprises in store. A delightful read perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes and Emily Bleeker.

Two eavesdropping train passengers learn more than they bargained for about their own love lives; an office-party fling has unforeseen consequences for a young woman and for a marriage; a suburban housewife is forced to face her past when her estranged mother, famous and exotic, makes contact after many years; an office worker who imagines herself an undercover agent finds her commute to work livened up by the daily sightings of a handsome stranger...whose life she decides to investigate; an adopted woman journeys to meet the woman who gave her up all those years ago, and finds that all is not what she imagined... A myriad lives brilliantly captured through the keen lens of one of Ireland's best-loved and best-selling storytellers.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Destinations ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
807 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Sheila O'Flanagan
Suddenly Single: An unputdownable tale full of romance and revelations ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sheila O'Flanagan
Suddenly Single
Sheila O'Flanagan
Headline, December 2017
ISBN: 9781472255297
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
My Favourite Goodbye ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sheila O'Flanagan
My Favourite Goodbye
Sheila O'Flanagan
Headline, December 2017
ISBN: 9781472255952
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Far From Over: A refreshing romance novel of humour and warmth ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sheila O'Flanagan
Far From Over
Sheila O'Flanagan
Headline, December 2017
ISBN: 9781472255945
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Anyone but Him: A touching story about love, heartache and family ties ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sheila O'Flanagan
Anyone but Him
Sheila O'Flanagan
Headline, December 2017
ISBN: 9781472256003
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99