Dracula's Guest: A Connoisseur's Collection of Victorian Vampire Stories ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Sims

Dracula's Guest: A Connoisseur's Collection of Victorian Vampire Stories

Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Publication date: October 2011
ISBN: 9781408828533
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$4.99
For fans of Bram Stoker and Stephenie Meyer alike-a scintillating collection of gems from the golden age of vampire stories.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Dracula's Guest: A Connoisseur's Collection of Victorian Vampire Stories ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
2235 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Michael Sims
The Leavenworth Case: A Lawyer's Story ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anna Catherine Green
The Leavenworth Case
Anna Catherine Green & Anna Katharine Green & Michael Sims
Start Classics, February 2015
ISBN: 9780143106128
Format: ePub
List Price: $2.49 Our price: $1.99
The Phantom Coach: A Connoisseur's Collection of Victorian Ghost Stories ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Sims
The Phantom Coach: A Connoisseur's Collection of Victorian Ghost Stories
Michael Sims
Bloomsbury Publishing, October 2014
ISBN: 9781408830154
Format: ePub
List Price: $18.99 Our price: $15.99
The Phantom Coach: A Connoisseur's Collection of Victorian Ghost Stories ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Sims
The Phantom Coach: A Connoisseur's Collection of Victorian Ghost Stories
Michael Sims
Bloomsbury USA, August 2014
ISBN: 9781620408056
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.99 Our price: $9.99
The Adventures of Henry Thoreau: A Young Man's Unlikely Path to Walden Pond ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Sims
The Adventures of Henry Thoreau: A Young Man's Unlikely Path to Walden Pond
Michael Sims
Bloomsbury Publishing, July 2014
ISBN: 9781408830499
Format: ePub
List Price: $21.99 Our price: $19.99