Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dan Abnett

Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2)

Puffin
Publication date: January 2014
ISBN: 9780141342993
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$8.99

Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon is the second book in the rip-roaring new Dragon Frontier series - a wild west fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers. Perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini's Eragon.

The Wild West: where great possibility also brings grave danger.

During the Great Black Dragon's attack on the wagon train, Jake Polson's family went missing. Since then he's been having terrifying dreams, and he's sure this means they're still alive.

To uncover the truth, Jake needs help. With his own faithful dragon, Match, by his side, Jake must make the dangerous journey far into the Land of the Red Moon. Jake is determined nothing will stop him, but there are darker forces at play than he could ever imagine.

Out on the frontier, an evil force is waiting . . .

'A rousing, well-executed piece of fiery pulp adventure ****' SFX

'A cracking fantasy-tinged Wild West yarn . . . hot stuff' Financial Times

About the author:
Dan Abnett is a multiple New York Times best-selling novelist. He is the fan-favourite author of over thirty Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 novels, and has sold nearly three million copies in over a dozen languages. He has also written novels for franchises such as Torchwood, Primeval and Doctor Who. When he's not being a novelist, he writes screenplays and video games, and he has written some of the most famous superhero comics in the world, including Iron Man, Thor and The Guardians of the Galaxy at Marvel, and Superman, Batman, The Legion of Superheroes, and Wonder Woman at DC Comics. Dragon Frontier is his first series for younger readers.

Also available:
Dragon Frontier

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2) ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1080 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Dan Abnett
DreamWorks Classics Presents: Shrek & Madagascar - Game On! ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dan Abnett
DreamWorks Classics Presents: Shrek & Madagascar - Game On!
Dan Abnett & Jai Nitz
Titan Comics, August 2016
ISBN: 9781782769033
Format: ePub
Our price: $6.99
Wild's End: The Enemy Within ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dan Abnett
Wild's End: The Enemy Within
Dan Abnett & I.N.J. Culbard
Studios, July 2016
ISBN: 9781613985489
Format: ePub
List Price: $19.99 Our price: $17.99
Wild's End: The Enemy Within #6 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dan Abnett
Wild's End: The Enemy Within #6
Dan Abnett & I.N.J. Culbard
BOOM! Studios, February 2016
ISBN: 9781681597720
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Wild's End: The Enemy Within #5 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dan Abnett
Wild's End: The Enemy Within #5
Dan Abnett & I.N.J. Culbard
BOOM! Studios, January 2016
ISBN: 9781681597713
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99