Fans of the Impossible Life ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Kate Scelsa

Fans of the Impossible Life

Balzer + Bray
Publication date: September 2015
ISBN: 9780062331779
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$10.99

A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Mira is starting over at Saint Francis Prep. She promised her parents she would at least try to pretend that she could act like a functioning human this time, not a girl who can’t get out of bed for days on end, who only feels awake when she’s with Sebby.

Jeremy is the painfully shy art nerd at Saint Francis who’s been in self-imposed isolation after an incident that ruined his last year of school. When he sees Sebby for the first time across the school lawn, it’s as if he’s been expecting this blond, lanky boy with mischief glinting in his eye.

Sebby, Mira’s gay best friend, is a boy who seems to carry sunlight around with him. Even as life in his foster home starts to take its toll, Sebby and Mira together craft a world of magic rituals and impromptu road trips, designed to fix the broken parts of their lives.

As Jeremy finds himself drawn into Sebby and Mira’s world, he begins to understand the secrets that they hide in order to protect themselves, to keep each other safe from those who don’t understand their quest to live for the impossible.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Fans of the Impossible Life ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
752 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Kate Scelsa
Fans of the Impossible Life ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Kate Scelsa
Fans of the Impossible Life
Kate Scelsa
Macmillan Children's Books, September 2015
ISBN: 9781509805143
Format: ePub
List Price: $8.99 Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products