Follow You: An unputdownable thriller that will shock you to the core ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Richard Parker

Follow You: An unputdownable thriller that will shock you to the core

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: May 2017
ISBN: 9781786811707
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
Oh. My. Fluffing. Lord. From the very beginning this book grips hold of you and once it does it will not let you go … so dark, so twisted ... It's so bloody brilliant’ 5* Jen Med’s Book Reviews

Her eyelids were the only parts of her body she could move. The figure spoke, then retreated into the gloom. She couldn’t accept what they’d said. How could she have brought this on herself?

When an online prank goes viral and triggers a spate of gruesome murders, documentary maker Hazel Salter watches in horror. But then a new victim is found, her body bound to a pillar, and its Hazel’s childhood friend, Meredith Hickman. Hazel must find out what happened to her.

Is it one killer or more? Random, or part of a bigger plan?

The police have no leads, but Hazel has a theory – one she’ll stop at nothing to prove. With her film crew in tow, Hazel sets off for the abandoned amusement park where Meredith was found, to solve the crime, bring Meredith justice, and make the documentary of her lifetime. But as Hazel interviews the victims’ families and friends, people start disappearing.

As the death toll rises, Hazel realises someone close-by is targeting her team methodically. Can she uncover the truth before another life is lost, or will the killer get to Hazel first?

A gripping, ‘just-one-more-page’ thriller with the most twisted killer you’ll ever meet. This book will keep you guessing long into the night. PERFECT for fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Tess Gerritsen.

What everyone’s saying about Follow You:
All I can say is WOW ... The premise is incredible and addictive, the characters believable and real. I loved Hazel. This book was tense, thrilling, unputdownable. Absolutely brilliant and very highly recommended.’ Goodreads Reviewer 5*

‘My Rating: 5/5 - #AllTheFreakinStars ... abso-friggin-lutely FANTASTIC ... Eeeeeeek! Richard Parker...where have you been all my life!? You delightfully disturbed, torturously twisted being! Eeeeek, in-bloody-deed!! ... the reader is immediately grabbed by the throat ... totally addictive ... one of THE BEST serial killers I have come across in a book for some time. This killer makes Hannibal Lecter seem like a pussy cat! Seriously!! ... Is it wrong that I LOVED every single-sickening-second? ... I DEVOURED this book in one sitting ... Do I recommend this book? Erm...you bet your sweet arse I do!’ Crime Book Junkie

A dark and twisted work of art. It is not for the faint of heart ... my favourite dark thriller I have ever read.’ Sean’s Book Reviews

I simply loved this book … really a nail-biterI finished in record time.’ Goodreads Reviewer

Brilliant, genius ... I totally loved it! ... ended up suspecting everyone ... a truly engrossing read ... had me on the edge of my seat.’ Novel Deelights

Wow, what an amazing book! ... absolutely stunning! ... From the very first page, this story had me hooked ... I loved Hazel ... tense, thrilling, unputdownable.’…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Follow You: An unputdownable thriller that will shock you to the core ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
607 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Richard Parker
HIV Scale-Up and the Politics of Global Health ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Nora J Kenworthy
HIV Scale-Up and the Politics of Global Health
Nora J Kenworthy & Richard Parker
Routledge, October 2017
ISBN: 9781138843189
Format: ePub, PDF
List Price: $49.95 Our price: $46.99
Hide and Seek: An absolutely gripping thriller with heart-pounding suspense ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Richard Parker
Hide and Seek: An absolutely gripping thriller with heart-pounding suspense
Richard Parker
Bookouture, August 2017
ISBN: 9781786812391
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
John Kenneth Galbraith: His Life, His Politics, His Economics ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Richard Parker
John Kenneth Galbraith: His Life, His Politics, His Economics
Richard Parker
Farrar, Straus and Giroux, May 2015
ISBN: 9780374281687
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Men Who Sell Sex: Global Perspectives ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Peter Aggleton
Men Who Sell Sex: Global Perspectives
Peter Aggleton & Richard Parker
Routledge, November 2014
ISBN: 9780415723008
Format: ePub
List Price: $56.95 Our price: $52.99