Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Digby

Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

Egmont
Publication date: February 2017
ISBN: 9781780311357
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$5.49
Our price:
$4.99

You save: $0.50 (9%)

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

When Rebecca, Sue and Tish take up running, they never expect it to lead to an adventure. But that surprise is nothing compared to the shock of a film crew arriving at Trebizon! The crew film Margot surfing, Tish at the beach, and even Rebecca's long-awaited tennis match with Joss Vining. But the Silent Eye film company is not all it seems. Can Rebecca and Tish save the day?

The tenth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Praise for the Trebizon series:

'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.'

Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow.

'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.'

Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Follow Rebecca and her friends through all the ups and downs of boarding school in:

First Term at Trebizon

Second Term at Trebizon

Summer Term at Trebizon

Boy Trouble at Trebizon

More Trouble at Trebizon

Tennis Term at Trebizon

Summer Camp at Trebizon

Into the Fourth at Trebizon

Hockey Term at Trebizon

Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon.

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
2562 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Anne Digby
Hockey Term at Trebizon ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Digby
Hockey Term at Trebizon
Anne Digby
Egmont, February 2017
ISBN: 9781405280716
Format: ePub
List Price: $5.49 Our price: $4.99
Into the Fourth at Trebizon ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Digby
Into the Fourth at Trebizon
Anne Digby
Egmont, February 2017
ISBN: 9781405280709
Format: ePub
List Price: $5.49 Our price: $4.99
Summer Camp at Trebizon ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Digby
Summer Camp at Trebizon
Anne Digby
Egmont, July 2016
ISBN: 9781405280693
Format: ePub
List Price: $5.49 Our price: $4.99
Tennis Term at Trebizon ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Digby
Tennis Term at Trebizon
Anne Digby
Egmont, July 2016
ISBN: 9781405280686
Format: ePub
List Price: $5.49 Our price: $4.99
Recently Viewed Products