Half Past Human ePub (Adobe DRM) download by T. J. Bass

Half Past Human

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Gateway
Publication date: January 2014
ISBN: 9780575129764
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$4.99
Our price:
$3.99

You save: $1.00 (20%)
A novel of dystopian future in the tradition of Soylent Green and H.G. Wells' The Time Machine.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Half Past Human ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
978 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by T. J. Bass
The Godwhale ePub (Adobe DRM) download by T. J. Bass
The Godwhale
T. J. Bass
Gateway, March 2014
ISBN: 9780575130135
Format: ePub
Our price: $4.99
Recently Viewed Products