Hear No Evil: A Loveswept Classic Romance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Bethany Campbell

Hear No Evil: A Loveswept Classic Romance

Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: October 2011
ISBN: 9780307798633
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$3.99
Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins Clark.

Fittingly, it began with a phone call. Her grandmother had fallen. Her grandmother was in the hospital. Her grandmother needed Eden to come home and take care of business.

Eden knew the deal. "Business" meant Grandma Jessie's phone line. Jessie was a phone psychic--and a darn good one at that. And Eden was the only one who could sound enough like Jessie so that her clientele would never know the difference.

But as Eden fakes her way through tarot card and astrology readings, there is one caller unlike any other. The voice is breathless, female, terrified. The voice warns of explosions in distant places, of fire, of blood, of horror. The caller is in desperate danger because she knows things she shouldn't know, and won't be allowed to know much longer.

And now Eden knows too....
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Hear No Evil ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
2251 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Bethany Campbell
The Guardian ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Bethany Campbell
The Guardian
Bethany Campbell
Mills & Boon Blush Single, July 2012
ISBN: 9781460860014
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.99 Our price: $5.99
Home To Texas ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Bethany Campbell
Home To Texas
Bethany Campbell
Mills & Boon Blush Single, July 2012
ISBN: 9781460854679
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.99 Our price: $5.99
One True Secret ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Bethany Campbell
One True Secret
Bethany Campbell
Mills & Boon Blush Single, July 2012
ISBN: 9781460854754
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.99 Our price: $5.99
Wild Horses ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Bethany Campbell
Wild Horses
Bethany Campbell
Mills & Boon Blush Single, July 2012
ISBN: 9781460853498
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.99 Our price: $5.99