Heartbreak Creek ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Kaki Warner

Heartbreak Creek

Berkley
Publication date: July 2011
ISBN: 9781101516522
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$7.99
Our price:
$2.99

You save: $5.00 (63%)
Four unlikely brides make their way west—and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner’s heartwarming series, one “as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy…”* For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas... Edwina Ladoux hoped becoming a mail-order bride would be her way out of the war-torn South, but as soon as she arrives in Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, and meets her hulking, taciturn groom, she realizes she’s made a terrible mistake. Declan Brodie already had one flighty wife who ran off with a gambler before being killed by Indians. He’s hoping for a practical farm woman who can corral his four rambunctious children. Instead, he gets a skinny Southern princess who doesn’t even know how to cook. Luckily, Edwina and Declan agreed on a three-month courtship period, allowing them time to get the proxy marriage annulled. Yet as the weeks pass, thoughts of annulment turn into hopes for a real marriage—until the unspeakable happens, and suddenly Declan is torn between duty and desire, and Edwina has to fight for the family she’s grown to love… *The Romance Dish
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Heartbreak Creek ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
459 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Kaki Warner
Texas Tall ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Kaki Warner
Texas Tall
Kaki Warner
Berkley, October 2016
ISBN: 9780698195219
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Home by Morning ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Kaki Warner
Home by Morning
Kaki Warner
Berkley, July 2015
ISBN: 9780425263280
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Where the Horses Run ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Kaki Warner
Where the Horses Run
Kaki Warner
Berkley, July 2014
ISBN: 9780425263273
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $5.99
Boots Under Her Bed ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Jo Goodman
Boots Under Her Bed
Jo Goodman & Jodi Thomas & Kaki Warner
Berkley, January 2014
ISBN: 9780425267844
Format: ePub
List Price: $5.99 Our price: $4.99
Recently Viewed Products