Hollywood Sinners ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Victoria Fox

Hollywood Sinners

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: January 2014
ISBN: 9781909490161
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘Victoria Fox is always a fun read!’ Jackie Collins

All that glitters is not gold…

Together they were the ultimate American love story. He, one of the greatest actors of his generation; she, the girl who had come from nothing, from tragedy, to having it all. But behind the glittering celebrity parties, the glamorous dresses and luxury, all is not as it seems for Hollywood’s sweetheart, Lana Falcon.

Lana’s loveless contract marriage to power-hungry Cole Steel is a price that she willingly paid to escape her past and the secret that threatened to destroy her. But, despite her riches and success, she longs for the only man she ever loved.

Robert St Louis.

Now the billionaire owner of two of the world’s most luxurious hotels, the Orient and the Desert Jewel, he is the most handsome, and the most powerful, man in Vegas. But to Lana he will always be Robbie – the boy who shares her past, and her secret.

With Lana’s new blockbuster, Eastern Sky due to premiere at the Orient, the stakes have never been so high for her and Robbie. And suddenly the secrets – and passions – of the past are threatening to surface...

Hollywood Sinners is packed full of glamour, romance, sex and scandal! Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Maggie Marr and Tasmina Perry.


Praise for Hollywood Sinners
Victoria's writing is a page-turning combo of sharp, funny and sexy, with characters and dialogue convincing enough to make you believe that the author has spent time hanging around with rock stars and movie moguls and casino kings (I don't know, maybe she has!). The rude bits in this book are- in the immortal words of the Black Eyed Peas- Boom Boom Pow. It really is a most imaginative romp and then some.

What I'm basically getting at is this; Hollywood Sinners is awesome. Like Louise Bagshawe, but cooler, Fiona Walker with more balls and Jackie Collins, only funnier. Victoria Fox has jumped into the world of the bonkbuster with enthusiasm and dazzling aplomb. I can't wait to read the next one. Loved it.’ 10/10. Novelicious.com

The ending was spectacular. It was built up and built up and built up until it all exploded. I was blown away and I could easily imagine every single scene that played out; it was like a movie scene, one I could easily see up on the big screen in fact. I thought it was very well done and I literally couldn’t put the book down because I was desperate to know how it was all going to play about come those final chapters… Hollywood Sinners is a book to pack in your suitcase this summer’ 5/5 chicklitreviews.com

‘Set between Hollywood, Vegas and London, this thrilling novel follows the lives of four celebrity couples as they edge towards the showdown of their lives. The heady mix of corruption, glamour, lust and power is guaranteed to keep you up late into the night. Get your scandal fix here!’ Closer Magazine

‘This summer's hottest novel… giving Jackie Collins a run for her moneyThat's Life!

Scandalous. Glamorous. Sexy… Written with humour, style and panache,…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Hollywood Sinners ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
654 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Victoria Fox
The Silent Fountain ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Victoria Fox
The Silent Fountain
Victoria Fox
MIRA, November 2017
ISBN: 9780778319276
Format: ePub
Our price: $8.99
Power Games ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Victoria Fox
Power Games
Victoria Fox
MIRA, July 2014
ISBN: 9781488710407
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.29 Our price: $4.99
Glittering Fortunes ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Victoria Fox
Glittering Fortunes
Victoria Fox
MIRA, April 2014
ISBN: 9781488707919
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.29 Our price: $4.99
Wicked Ambition ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Victoria Fox
Wicked Ambition
Victoria Fox
Bookouture, February 2014
ISBN: 9781909490154
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Recently Viewed Products