How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Simone Elkeles

How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation

Flux
Publication date: September 2010
ISBN: 9780738722818
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$2.49
Our price:
$1.99

You save: $0.50 (20%)

"A great read-alike for fans of
Meg Cabot, Melissa Kantor,
and Sarah Dessen."
--VOYA

Guess who’s jetting off to the Holy Land this summer!

Yes, it’s me—Amy Nelson-Barak. I’ve volunteered for ten days of military training in Israel with my friends. The Sababa brochure said it would be a “fun” summer experience. Okay, so I didn’t sign up to prove I’m not a princess…I did it to surprise my hot Israeli boyfriend stationed at the same base.

Too bad nobody told me:

- It’s hot in the Negev desert…like, so hot your makeup melts off and you get under-boob sweat spots.

- You can’t sleep in until 11 a.m.

- You shouldn’t kill bees with your flatiron—don’t ask.

- Peeing in a hole isn’t easy (when you’re a girl)—double don’t ask.

When I find out our team leader is my boyfriend Avi, I’m totally psyched…until I learn he has to treat me like all the other recruits. Can you say OY VEY!

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
255 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Simone Elkeles
Wild Crush ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Simone Elkeles
Wild Crush
Simone Elkeles
NLA Digital LLC, September 2015
ISBN: 9781620511947
Format: ePub
Our price: $5.99
Better Than Perfect ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Simone Elkeles
Better Than Perfect
Simone Elkeles
Bloomsbury USA Childrens, August 2014
ISBN: 9780802737250
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
Better Than Perfect: A Wild Cards Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Simone Elkeles
Wild Cards
Simone Elkeles
Bloomsbury Childrens, June 2014
ISBN: 9781408852996
Format: ePub
List Price: $8.99 Our price: $7.99
Chain Reaction ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Simone Elkeles
Chain Reaction
Simone Elkeles
Walker, August 2011
ISBN: 9780802720870
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99