I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dixie Cash

I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave: A Novel

HarperCollins e-books
Publication date: April 2011
ISBN: 9780062078940
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$4.99
Our price:
$3.99

You save: $1.00 (20%)

“Get your biscuits in the oven and your buns in the bed, ‘cuz Dixie Cash is the best good-night reading around!”
—Nancy Martin, author of the Blackbird Sisters series

The Domestic Equalizers are back! Author Dixie Cash’s delightful small town Texas hairdressers-turned-sleuths take on a new case in I Can’t Make You Love Me, But I Can Make You Leave. A former Queen of Country Music, a long way from Nashville, faces a murder rap when her back-up singer and hated rival is found dead in the fading star’s dressing room—and the Equalizers (“Don’t get mad, get evidence”) must prove her innocence. At once wacky and heartfelt, Cash’s latest is a country hoot! (Publishers Weekly calls it, “one of her most entertaining cases yet.”) Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Karin Gillespie who have yet to experience the zany delights of Dixie Cash should definitely start now!

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1102 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Dixie Cash
Our Red Hot Romance Is Leaving Me Blue: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dixie Cash
Our Red Hot Romance Is Leaving Me Blue: A Novel
Dixie Cash
HarperCollins e-books, June 2010
ISBN: 9780061434396
Format: ePub
List Price: $10.39 Our price: $9.99
My Heart May Be Broken, but My Hair Still Looks Great ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dixie Cash
My Heart May Be Broken, but My Hair Still Looks Great
Dixie Cash
HarperCollins e-books, October 2009
ISBN: 9780061134234
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Curing the Blues with a New Pair of Shoes ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dixie Cash
Curing the Blues with a New Pair of Shoes
Dixie Cash
HarperCollins e-books, July 2009
ISBN: 9780061434389
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
I Gave You My Heart, but You Sold It Online ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Dixie Cash
I Gave You My Heart, but You Sold It Online
Dixie Cash
HarperCollins e-books, March 2009
ISBN: 9780060829728
Format: ePub
List Price: $10.29 Our price: $9.99