I Love This Bar ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown

I Love This Bar

Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication date: June 2010
ISBN: 9781402254321
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$7.99
Our price:
$6.99

You save: $1.00 (13%)
Praise for One Lucky Cowboy: "Jam-packed with cat fights, reluctant heroes, spirited old ladies and, of course, a chilling villain, Brown's plot-driven cowboy romance...will earn a spot on your keeper shelf." -Romantic Times, 4 Stars "Sheer fun... filled with down-home humor, realistic characters, and pure romance." -Romance Reader at Heart She doesn't need anything but her bar... Daisy O'Dell has her hands full with hotheads and thirsty ranchers until the day one damn fine cowboy walks in and throws her whole life into turmoil... He's looking for a cold drink and a moment's peace... Instead he finds one red hot woman. She's just what he needs, if only he can convince her to come out from behind that bar, and come home with him... Praise for Lucky in Love: "A spit-and-vinegar heroine...and a hero who dances faster than she can shoot make a funny, fiery pair in this appealing novel." -Booklist "Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will cherish this book." -J. Kaye's Book Blog
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
I Love This Bar ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
874 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Carolyn Brown
Architecture That Speaks: S. C. P. Vosper and Ten Remarkable Buildings at Texas A&M ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
Architecture That Speaks: S. C. P. Vosper and Ten Remarkable Buildings at Texas A&M
Carolyn Brown & Nancy T. McCoy & David G. Woodcock
Texas A&M University Press, September 2017
ISBN: 9781623495534
Format: ePub, PDF
List Price: $40.00 Our price: $35.99
Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas
Carolyn Brown
Forever, September 2017
ISBN: 9781455597468
Format: ePub
Our price: $6.99
Toughest Cowboy in Texas: A Western Romance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
Toughest Cowboy in Texas: A Western Romance
Carolyn Brown
Forever, May 2017
ISBN: 9781455597437
Format: ePub
Our price: $6.99
Talk Cowboy to Me ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carolyn Brown
Talk Cowboy to Me
Carolyn Brown
Sourcebooks Casablanca, March 2017
ISBN: 9781492637936
Format: ePub, PDF
Our price: $4.99
Recently Viewed Products