If You Could See Me Now: A laugh out loud romantic comedy about becoming your own hero ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton

If You Could See Me Now: A laugh out loud romantic comedy about becoming your own hero

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: August 2017
ISBN: 9781786812315
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘One of the funniest books I've ever read. It made me cry with laughter. I highly, highly recommend it to anyone looking for a complete gigglefest of a read!’ Kirsty Greenwood

Izzy Harris should have it all – but her boyfriend has been ignoring her for months, she’s been overlooked for a promotion, and the owner of her local coffee shop pervs on her every time she has a craving for a salted caramel muffin.

Then an unexpected turn of events gives her the boost she needed.

Suddenly Izzy has the confidence to do all the things she’s never dared: dump her oblivious boyfriend, turn the tables on catcallers, and put herself forward for a big pitch at work. Having to work closely with gorgeous colleague Alex is just an added perk…

But then her best friend has her heart broken, the pitch is way more complicated than expected, and Alex is keeping secrets. Does Izzy have what it takes to help her friend, save her career and get the guy?

A funny, feel-good read about finding yourself – and love – when you least expect it, for fans of The List, Just Haven’t Met You Yet, and Hot Mess.

Read what everyone is saying about If You Could See Me Now:
I LOVED THIS BOOK… A really beautiful and funny story about loving yourself… A fun, humorous and insightful book about friendship, loving yourself and finding love.’ Librarian, 5 stars

WOW! I started and finished If You Could See Me Now last night. I actually couldn't put it down! Proper laughed out loud!’ Vikbat, 4 stars

I absolutely LOVED this book! The storyline is so unique and incredibly refreshing… Filled to the brim with such fantastic and snort-worthy humour… I felt as though I was on cloud nine…. This book is a genius… Fun, flirty, and effing fabulous.. I absolutely-totally-completely-bloody LOVE IT!The Writing Garnet, 5 stars

A proper laugh out loud, amusing read… Every page is filled with funny moments that literally made me howl… I highly recommend this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars
This book was hilarious… The expressions and descriptions were on point and there were some one liners that had me tearing up with laughter.’ Abigail Osborne, 4 stars
‘I finished reading If You Could See Me Now today – and I want more! Please! Funny, sexy, feminist, fabulous.’ Claire Allan

‘Such an enjoyable, funny and light-hearted read that I couldn’t help but tear through it in a couple of days! A perfect weekend read! A journey of self-discovery for Izzy and, to be honest, one for us all!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

If You Could See Me Now is Keris Stainton's first adult novel, but it reads like she's an expert in the genreIf You Could See Me Now strikes a great balance between serious issues and a laugh-out-loud story that keeps you wanting more. Keris is a wonderful writer. You should definitely get hold of this book!Charlotte, Somewhere,…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
If You Could See Me Now: A laugh out loud romantic comedy about becoming your own hero ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
336 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Keris Stainton
It Had to Be You: An absolutely laugh out loud romance novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton
It Had to Be You: An absolutely laugh out loud romance novel
Keris Stainton
Bookouture, December 2017
ISBN: 9781786812896
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
One Italian Summer: 'Gentle and romantic. A holiday in itself' Rainbow Rowell ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton
One Italian Summer: A perfect summer read
Keris Stainton
Hot Key Books, May 2017
ISBN: 9781471406379
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
Della says: OMG!: OMG! ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton
Della says: OMG!
Keris Stainton
Orchard Books, May 2010
ISBN: 9781408312544
Format: ePub
List Price: $3.99 Our price: $0.99