It Had to Be You: An absolutely laugh out loud romance novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton

It Had to Be You: An absolutely laugh out loud romance novel

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: December 2017
ISBN: 9781786812896
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘Utterly addictive. I LOVE it!’ Colleen Coleman
Twenty-five-year-old Bea is a hopeless romantic – with a hopeless love life. She’s been single ever since her awful ex broke her heart, and the only thing she gets up to in bed is watching rom coms on her laptop.

When Bea meets Dan, who is basically the man of her dreams, she knows she can’t let him get away. They might not have fireworks, but not everyone can be fighting and (loudly) making up every night, like Bea’s housemates.

But Bea can’t shift the feeling that something just isn’t right. As time goes on, Dan seems less like Mr Right, and more like Mr Couldn’t-Be-More-Wrong… Will Bea be brave enough to change her dreams – and dare to ask for more?

A laugh-out-loud tale for anyone who’s ever dreamt of a fairy-tale romance and found a real-life happy ending, for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Cate Woods, and Mhairi McFarlane.

Read what everyone is saying about Keris Stainton:
I LOVED THIS BOOK… A really beautiful and funny story about loving yourself… A fun, humorous and insightful book about friendship, loving yourself and finding love.’ Librarian, 5 stars

I absolutely LOVED this book! The storyline is so unique and incredibly refreshing… Filled to the brim with such fantastic and snort-worthy humour… I felt as though I was on cloud nine…. This book is a genius… Fun, flirty, and effing fabulous.. I absolutely-totally-completely-bloody LOVE IT!The Writing Garnet, 5 stars

A proper laugh out loud, amusing read… Every page is filled with funny moments that literally made me howl… I highly recommend this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

This book was hilarious… The expressions and descriptions were on point and there were some one liners that had me tearing up with laughter.’ Abigail Osborne, 4 stars

‘I finished reading If You Could See Me Now today – and I want more! Please! Funny, sexy, feminist, fabulous.’ Claire Allan

‘Such an enjoyable, funny and light-hearted read that I couldn’t help but tear through it in a couple of days! A perfect weekend read! A journey of self-discovery for Izzy and, to be honest, one for us all!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

An absolutely fun read... I cannot wait to read more from Keris Stainton… There were SO many hilarious scenes… Super uplifting… Wickedly funny.Novel Gossip, 4 stars

What total, pure joy this novel was… It’s hilarious… Total joy from start to finish.’ Anna Mansell, 5 stars

A delightfully funny feel-good book that is guaranteed to lift your spirits and provide all the feels!... Such an original, captivating plot you are just hooked from the start. It is full of actual laugh-out-loud moments, so funny and so hilarious you can't even explain them if someone asks… Definitely one to grab this summer.Bee Reader and…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
It Had to Be You: An absolutely laugh out loud romance novel ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
349 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Keris Stainton
If You Could See Me Now: A laugh out loud romantic comedy about becoming your own hero ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton
If You Could See Me Now: A laugh out loud romantic comedy about becoming your own hero
Keris Stainton
Bookouture, August 2017
ISBN: 9781786812315
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
One Italian Summer: 'Gentle and romantic. A holiday in itself' Rainbow Rowell ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton
One Italian Summer: A perfect summer read
Keris Stainton
Hot Key Books, May 2017
ISBN: 9781471406379
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
Della says: OMG!: OMG! ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Keris Stainton
Della says: OMG!
Keris Stainton
Orchard Books, May 2010
ISBN: 9781408312544
Format: ePub
List Price: $3.99 Our price: $0.99