Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Oisin McGann

Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2)

Penguin
Publication date: September 2014
ISBN: 9780141348704
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$3.99

Cruel Salvation is the second book in the epic fantasy series that ties in with the groundbreaking global online strategy game Kings of the Realm.

Following the devastation of War's Harvest, where The Devourers ravaged the continent, relentlessly destroying and growing in numbers - Vallen Warnock, Kaydi, Tolka, Squall, Grutt and a few other survivors have escaped across the sea to Vinland.

Cruel Salvation follows the first landings of the new-settlers as they rebuild their lives in a new world, filled with new dangers. Allies and enemies are thrown together in a bid to survive and create a new way of life. The gruelling journey has left many dead, while others are starving and weak, but some are hungry for power . . .

Cruel Salvation delves deeper into the world of Kings of the Realm, revealing more of the exhilarating conflict, betrayal and hope that has consumed players and readers alike.

*** Based on the massive multiplayer (MMO) fantasy strategy game Kings of the Realm. For the first time in gaming history, gamers can engage seamlessly on any internet device.***

*** Already a #1 on independent game watchlists, Kings of the Realm is building an avid online following.***

***The books give players a closer view of the game world and contain exclusive clues and insights of how the gameplay operates. Key characters and objects in Cruel Salvation will be available as playable items in the game.****

***The epic adventure continues, set in the world of online gameplay. Cruel Salvation features real players as part of the story and the action takes place on maps and locations that appear in-game, creating a fully interactive reading and playing opportunity for gamers***

***Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones, David Gemmell, Robert Jordan and MMO games such as Civilization V, World of Warcraft andWarhammer Online.***

***Written by the bestselling and award-winning author Oisin McGann***

Also Available:
Kings of the Realm: War's Harvest

About the author:
Oisín McGann is a full-time author and illustrator. He has written and illustrated over twenty-five books for all ages of reader, in genres ranging from science fiction to fantasy, from comedy horror to conspiracy thriller. He is married with three children, a dog and a cat. Oisín now lives somewhere in the Irish countryside, where he won't be heard shouting at his computer.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2) ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
3192 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Oisin McGann
Kings of the Realm: War's Harvest (Book 1) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Oisin McGann
Kings of the Realm: War's Harvest (Book 1)
Oisin McGann
Penguin, May 2014
ISBN: 9780141348698
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.04 Our price: $5.99
EDGE - A Rivets Short Story: Get Yourself Gone ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Oisin McGann
EDGE - A Rivets Short Story: Get Yourself Gone
Oisin McGann
Franklin Watts, October 2013
ISBN: 9781445123158
Format: ePub
List Price: $2.99 Our price: $1.99
Rat Runners ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Oisin McGann
Rat Runners
Oisin McGann
RHCP Digital, March 2013
ISBN: 9780552566209
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.18 Our price: $8.99
Merciless Reason ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Oisin McGann
Merciless Reason
Oisin McGann
RHCP Digital, March 2012
ISBN: 9780552564854
Format: ePub
List Price: $12.78 Our price: $10.99