Left Out ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green

Left Out

HarperCollins
Publication date: September 2016
ISBN: 9780062293848
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$6.99

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica, New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green tells a heartfelt and moving story about a deaf boy’s journey to change how others see him—both on and off the football field.

All Landon Dorch has ever wanted is to be like everyone else. His deafness and the way he talks have been obstacles all his life. But now he finally sees his chance to fit in. Bigger and taller than any other seventh grader in his new school, Landon plans to use his size to his advantage and join the school’s football team. But the same speech problems and the cochlear implants that help him hear continue to haunt him.

Just when it looks like Landon will be left out of football for good, an unlikely friend comes along. But in the end only Landon can fight his way off the bench and through a crowded field of bullies bent on seeing him forever left out.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Left Out ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1158 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Tim Green
Touchdown Kid ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Touchdown Kid
Tim Green
HarperCollins, October 2017
ISBN: 9780062293855
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
Baseball Genius ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Baseball Genius
Tim Green & Derek Jeter
Aladdin, March 2017
ISBN: 9781481468640
Format: ePub
Our price: $10.99
Home Run ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Home Run
Tim Green
HarperCollins, February 2016
ISBN: 9780062317117
Format: ePub
Our price: $6.99
Kid Owner ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Kid Owner
Tim Green
HarperCollins, September 2015
ISBN: 9780062293794
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.99 Our price: $6.99
Recently Viewed Products