Lie to Me: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Jess Ryder

Lie to Me: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: April 2017
ISBN: 9781786811882
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
I was hooked in from the very first page of this gripping, fast-paced story of secrets, relationships and betrayals.Nicki’s Life of Crime

Three minutes. That’s all it takes for Meredith’s entire world to fall apart when she watches the videotape of her four-year-old self with Becca, the mother who abandoned her.

Meredith can’t believe what her eyes have seen. Yet what if her memory has locked away the painful reality of her childhood? Can there be any truth in the strange and dangerous story her mother forced her to tell on camera?

The search for answers leads Meredith to Darkwater Pool, the scene of the murder of a young woman, Cara, over 30 years ago. What could possibly be the link between her mother and the victim?

To find the truth Meredith must search through a past that is not her own. The problem is, she’s not the only one looking…

A dark, compulsive psychological thriller that will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Louise Jensen.

What readers are saying about Lie to Me:
‘This is without a doubt the best psychological thriller I have read this year.’ Chelle’s Book Reviews 5*

OMG this book is so damn good!… And to think this is a debut novel. This is one incredible story which totally blew me away… Just one more chapter I kept telling myself, then before I knew it I had devoured it in one day. If you are looking for a fast-paced engaging read this is the book I highly recommend giving it 5 massive stars.’ Chelle’s Book Reviews 5*

Wow!! Couldn't put this book down. Great storyline and full of suspense. I was hooked from the first chapter… Lie to Me kept me on tenterhooks some of the twists took me completely by surprise. Read this book and enjoy.' Goodreads 5*

‘I really enjoyed this thrilling debut and would have given it more than five stars if I could. I look forward to reading more book by this author in the future.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime

A twisty tale of lost memories and dark truths.’ Cayo Costa

Secrets, lies, betrayal, jealousy, deception, and everything in between. I simply loved this story… I would definitely recommend this book to anyone looking for an enthralling story with fascinating characters and I personally will be looking forward to reading more of this author’s work!’ Bookishly Ever After

WOW, page turner! You have to finish the book BECAUSE YOU NEED TO KNOW WHO LIED!’ Goodreads

‘This novel grabbed me instantly and was wonderfully suspenseful until the very end… Lie to Me is suspenseful, surprising, interesting, and creepy all wrapped up in one novel. I cannot recommend this novel enough to any lovers of this genre and promise that you will not be disappointed!’ Dandelions Inspired 5*

What a ride. Best thriller I've read!Goodreads

I flew through the pages of this book. It grabbed my attention and kept pulling me back, time and…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Lie to Me: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
573 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Jess Ryder
The Good Sister: A twisty, dark psychological thriller that will have you gripped ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Jess Ryder
The Good Sister: A twisty, dark psychological thriller that will have you gripped
Jess Ryder
Bookouture, August 2017
ISBN: 9781786812124
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99