Life Swap: A funny feel good read about starting again ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer

Life Swap: A funny feel good read about starting again

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: April 2016
ISBN: 9781910751725
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘I laughed, I laughed a lot … you will be guaranteed to remember it … my feel good book of 2016 so far!’ The Writing Garnet

She wanted a new life and true love. But the grass isn’t always greener on the other side…

All Polly has to her name is a string of failed relationships and a mountain of debt. She sees herself as a hopeless case and would do anything to change her luck.

So when she’s given the opportunity to swap all she’s ever known for a life of luxury, Polly jumps at the chance. Soon, it’s all diamonds, spa days and celebrity parties. Now all that's missing from her life is a bit of romance. Will hunky Matt be the man to heal her broken heart?

But money can’t always buy you happiness. Can the life she’s always dreamed of get in the way of true love?

A witty, heart warming read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews.

Praise for Life Swap:
‘Brilliant and freaking cool … The ending, OMG it was HILARIOUS. Everyone should definitely read this!’ Book Reviews by Jan

'Totally didn't see the way this book was going … witty, funny and a great pick me up.Mum Reinvented Blog

'Fabulously and fantastically fun...Superbly funny - a pleasure and a joy to read. The perfect pick-me-up book.'Becca's Books

'If you're looking for a total escape from life's routine with a few belly laughs along the way and a real feel-good experience throughout, do try this one!' Being Ann Reading

'Life Swap is such great fun and hugely entertaining with an amazing twist at the end that I didn't see coming at all.' The Book Magnet

'I'm no stranger to this author's work. She is always very funny, witty and writes a cracking story. Her books come with a guarantee: that they will amuse, entertain, delight and have you raring for more' Cath 'n' Kindle Book reviews

'This made me laugh out loud ...lots of tender and emotional times too.' StefLoz Book Reviews.

'A novel infused with warm humour' British Comedy Guide

"Life Swap... what a book! It's entertaining, witty, intelligently written and each page makes you smile. All of us have those 'uh-oh' moments in life and this novel makes us see the brighter side and that everything works out in the end. Laughter really is the best medicine - pick up this book and read it for yourself"Celia Sawyer

Praise for Carol Wyer:
‘A wonderful writer of light hearted, funny, witty and entertaining novels. Her books are like pick me ups!’ Cath ‘n’Kindle Book Reviews

‘This book is so worth gushing about – I adored it. Carol Wyer sure knows how to make people laugh.Chicklit Pad

Carol Wyer has written the best kind of book …a joy to read …fun, humourous and full of life…a super inspirational story and one everybody should read.’ Reviewed the Book

‘I really loved this book … a really fun read’ Simple Wyrdings

‘I’d recommend this to both men and women…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Life Swap: A funny feel good read about starting again ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
491 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Carol Wyer
The Silent Children: A serial killer thriller with a twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
The Silent Children: A serial killer thriller with a twist
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, December 2017
ISBN: 9781786813275
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
The Missing Girls: A serial killer thriller with a twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
The Missing Girls: A serial killer thriller with a twist
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, September 2017
ISBN: 9781786812674
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Secrets of the Dead: A gripping thriller you won¿t be able to put down ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
Secrets of the Dead: A gripping thriller you won¿t be able to put down
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, May 2017
ISBN: 9781786811585
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Little Girl Lost: A serial killer thriller that will have you hooked ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
Little Girl Lost: A serial killer thriller that will have you hooked
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, January 2017
ISBN: 9781786811226
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99