Never Google Heartbreak ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Emma Garcia

Never Google Heartbreak

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: March 2014
ISBN: 9781909490222
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘I can't recommend this highly entertaining book enough - it's clever, witty and downright hilarious.5/5 I Heart Chick Lit

‘Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk, meet Emma Garcia. Vivienne Summers may very well become your next favourite heroine and the one you will want to keep visiting over and over.’ Good Books and a Cup of Tea

‘With a heroine to root for, a hero to swoon over, and a story so honest and compelling, Emma Garcia has written Chick Lit at it’s best. I can’t wait to read her next novel!’ 10/10 Novelicious

Viv’s ex-fiancé, Rob, proposed to her three months after she slept with him - she thought it was one of those whirlwind romances you read about in magazines. Five years later, after Rob calling off the wedding for the third time, she has finally moved out.

As Viv passes through the three essential stages of grief (denial, vodka, disastrous haircut), she becomes determined that it's not too late to try and get Rob back. One drunken declaration of love at an extremely inappropriate moment later, and Viv's scruffy, tequila-swilling best friend Max is there to pick up the pieces.

Just when Viv’s starting to realise that maybe the real thing has been under her nose all along, she makes what might just be the biggest mistake of her life…

Can love sneak up on us unexpected? What’s the answer to heartbreak? And what’s a girl to do when even the Internet doesn’t have the answer?

Never has heartbreak been so amusing... a refreshingly honest, achingly funny read for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding and Paige Toon.

What they’re saying about Never Google Heartbreak…
Have you ever read a book where you've fallen in love with it after a few pages? Well, this normally happens whenever I read a book by my favourite authors: Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Lucy Robinson, Ali McNamara, Gemma Burgess and a few more… I really adored everything about NEVER GOOGLE HEARTBREAK… It made me laugh and cackle like a loon, made my heart swell full of love when the romantic bits kicked in… I can't recommend this highly entertaining book enough - it's clever, witty and downright hilarious. I Heart Chick Lit

A genuinely likeable and very funny heroine… A fun read with a great leading lady.’ Heat magazine

‘This feisty and honest story of a crazy-in-love woman is hugely funny - perfect easy reading.’ Closer magazine

‘Her cracking pace and rapier wit, together with her robust and honest prose will be bound to win Emma Garcia a sackful of fans. Perfect for lovers of Bridesmaids and Caitlin Moran.’ Red magazine online

‘One for everyone who has messed up something good, and then disastrously tried to get it back . . . BrilliantStar magazine

Hopelessly funny, this book is a classic with a modern twist’ Company magazine

'Humorous, irreverent, and full of emotions that we have ALL felt at one time or another, "Never Google Heartbreak" takes the reader on a roller…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Never Google Heartbreak ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
508 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Emma Garcia
OMG Baby! ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Emma Garcia
OMG Baby!
Emma Garcia
Bookouture, June 2014
ISBN: 9781909490284
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Recently Viewed Products