OMG Baby! ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Emma Garcia

OMG Baby!

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: June 2014
ISBN: 9781909490284
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk, meet Emma Garcia. Vivienne Summers may very well become your next favourite heroine and the one you will want to keep visiting over and over.’ Good Books and a Cup of Tea

This ISN'T a book about babies... It IS about two people, one unexpected pregnancy and a question…

Viv and Max were best friends for years, then they were lovers and then it all went terribly wrong. Now finally they are to be reunited.

Viv feels sick. Not just with nerves at seeing the gorgeous Max again, but because there's a small chance she might quite possibly… most definitely… be pregnant. It's thrilling. But also terrifying.

At thirty-two Viv doesn’t have a job, only eats fruit when there’s nothing else, and can barely meet the needs of her foster cat. And whilst she knows that Max is the love of her life, they don’t exactly have the most stable relationship…

Then, as Viv's long-lost mother reappears on the scene and they all end up sharing an apartment, all hell breaks loose.

HOW ON EARTH ARE THEY GOING TO COPE?

OMG Baby! is the hilarious, cringe-worthy and touching sequel to Never Google Heartbreak.

What people are saying about Emma Garcia
‘This book picks up where Garcia's brilliant debut Never Google Heartbreak left off and it's great to catch up with Viv and Max. Garcia's ingenious wit and characterisation once again shine through... Another laugh-out-loud read from a hugely talented writer. Chick Lit Club

‘Her cracking pace and rapier wit, together with her robust and honest prose will be bound to win Emma Garcia a sackful of fans. Perfect for lovers of Bridesmaids and Caitlin Moran.’ Red Magazine

‘To say that this book was eagerly awaited is an absolute understatement. Following on from NEVER GOOGLE HEARTBREAK, OMG Baby! reconnects us with Viv and Max in all their fabulously sarcastic glory. The chemistry between these two characters is not only believable but so captivating. Viv and Max have the makings of a married couple but will they ever get that far?’ A Page of Love
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
OMG Baby! ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
478 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Emma Garcia
Never Google Heartbreak ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Emma Garcia
Never Google Heartbreak
Emma Garcia
Bookouture, March 2014
ISBN: 9781909490222
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Recently Viewed Products